It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

36 results for FAG

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for FAG.

DateGridClueAuthor
Mon Jan 6, 199723A___ end (very last part)S. L. Robbins
Sat Mar 23, 199635AKind of endR. Norris

34 results for FAG from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Oct 30, 199158DExhaustBert RosenfieldMaleska
Thu Oct 11, 199056DMake tired by hard workJoy L. WoukMaleska
Thu Oct 12, 19895AMake tired by workJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Jan 25, 198787DExhaustJames and Phyllis BarrickMaleska
Fri Jul 19, 198530D___ end (remnant)James BarrickMaleska
Tue Jul 9, 198548AExhaustBette Sue CohenMaleska
Fri May 30, 198013DMake tired by hard workBensonMaleska
Tue Nov 27, 19797DFatigueJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Sun Mar 18, 197945DBecome wearyDavid J. Pohl & John M. SamsonMaleska
Mon Feb 12, 19798D___ end (last part)Tap OsbornMaleska
Wed Dec 27, 197830AWearyHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Tue Dec 13, 197746DTire by laborRaymond F. EisnerMaleska
Tue Jan 4, 197733DWearyHerb L. RisteenWeng
Sun Nov 21, 1976151DTire outBert KruseWeng
Wed Dec 3, 19751DExhaustHarriet Gilson RosenbergWeng
Tue Jun 25, 197436ATommy Atkins's smokeJoseph LaFauciWeng
Wed Feb 28, 197361DExhaustUnknownWeng
Sun Oct 1, 197232ATireEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Wed Jun 12, 19688DWeary.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 23, 196345A___ end.Helen FasuloFarrar
Fri Apr 12, 19638DDrudge.UnknownFarrar
Sat Sep 15, 19624DBecome tired.UnknownFarrar
Sat Jun 3, 196144AExhaust.UnknownFarrar
Fri Jul 22, 196033AWeary.UnknownFarrar
Thu Mar 3, 196023ATire.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 29, 195725DGrow weary.S. A. KayFarrar
Sat Oct 9, 195447ACigarette in England.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sun Oct 11, 195365AExhaust.Marion MoeserFarrar
Thu Mar 19, 195328AExhaust.Victor GoldfarbFarrar
Wed Dec 17, 195264DExhaust.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 10, 195127AWeary.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 19, 194859ATire.I. KertFarrar
Sun Feb 1, 194890DExhaust.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sun Jul 23, 194463ACigarette.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar