This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

21 total results for EVENUP   ( score: 50 )

8 results for EVENUP from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Sep 23, 20186DTie, as a score (2)Andrew Zhou
Sun Oct 12, 2014118ATruePawel Fludzinski
Mon Oct 12, 20098AMake equal, as the scoreRichard Chisholm
Tue Oct 2, 200766ATie, as a score (2)Oliver Hill
Mon Jul 10, 200651DAlign the edges ofRandall J. Hartman
Thu Oct 28, 200421ASquareRichard Chisholm
Wed May 16, 200134DBalanceRichard Silvestri
Sun Nov 21, 199364DTiePeter Gordon
13 results for EVENUP from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed May 19, 199314ABalanceJune A. BoggsMaleska
Fri Dec 4, 199211DTiedBert RosenfieldMaleska
Tue Jan 28, 199238AMake quitsMelvin KenworthyMaleska
Wed Aug 7, 199133AAll squareHallMaleska
Thu Feb 9, 198942ABalance accountsEli WesoffMaleska
Fri May 3, 19858DAlignMichael J. ParrisMaleska
Sun Jun 28, 198138DGolf termAnne FoxMaleska
Sun Nov 2, 1980155ASquare accountsGeorge Rose SmithMaleska
Fri Dec 12, 196948D___ the score.UnknownWeng
Tue Jan 3, 196722AMake equal.William LutwiniakFarrar
Fri Jul 22, 196626ABalance, as accounts.UnknownFarrar
Wed Apr 21, 19654DWithout a handicap.UnknownFarrar
Wed Mar 30, 195526ABalance the score.Cora GoodmanFarrar