It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

41 results for ESER

Try searching dictionary for ESER.

41 results for ESER from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Nov 18, 199066DDanish weightsEdward MarcheseMaleska
Sun Dec 24, 1989104DDanish weightsWalter CovellMaleska
Sun Dec 10, 1989105DDanish weightsJim PageMaleska
Tue Oct 10, 198926ADanish weightsLouis SabinMaleska
Sun Aug 26, 19842DDanish weightsAlfio MicciMaleska
Sat Apr 12, 198030DDanish weightsC. J. AngioMaleska
Sun Apr 3, 197733ADanish weightsBert H. KruseMaleska
Sat Dec 11, 197641ADanish weightsJohn PrytzWeng
Wed Jul 5, 197264AElectrostatic unitsUnknownWeng
Tue Aug 10, 197150DDanish weightsUnknownWeng
Sun Jul 5, 1970101ADanish weightsNancy SchusterWeng
Mon Nov 17, 196913DDanish weights.UnknownWeng
Fri Nov 14, 196957ADanish weights.UnknownWeng
Fri May 2, 196960ADanish weights.UnknownWeng
Sun Nov 24, 196888ADanish weightsHerbert EttensonFarrar
Tue Nov 19, 196835DDanish weights.UnknownFarrar
Wed Nov 1, 19672DWeights of Denmark.UnknownFarrar
Sun Oct 30, 1966115DDanish weights.Threba JohnsonFarrar
Wed Sep 15, 19658DWeights of Denmark.UnknownFarrar
Thu Apr 8, 196559ASmall weights of Denmark.UnknownFarrar
Mon Oct 28, 196333DDanish weights.Jean ReedFarrar
Wed Jul 3, 196353DDanish weights.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jun 24, 196263ADanish weights.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Sun Nov 1, 1959125DDanish weights.Charles GerschFarrar
Sun Oct 12, 1958142DDanish weights.Harold T. BersFarrar
Tue Sep 23, 195834DSmall Danish weights.UnknownFarrar
Tue Feb 25, 195861AWeights of Denmark.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sat Mar 9, 195740ASmall Danish weights.W. E. JonesFarrar
Thu Feb 7, 195761AWeights of Denmark.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Sat Jun 5, 195457ADanish weights.Israel GitterFarrar
Wed Jan 13, 195462AWeights of Denmark.Albert CarrollFarrar
Sun Jan 3, 1954110ADanish weights.Roberta MorseFarrar
Sat Jan 2, 195466ADanish weights.UnknownFarrar
Fri Jul 31, 195361DDanish weights.Roberta MorseFarrar
Thu Jan 3, 195231DWeights of Denmark.UnknownFarrar
Wed Aug 22, 195112DDanish weights.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jul 22, 195112DDanish weights.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Dec 17, 195063DWeights of Denmark.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Sun Jun 6, 194867ADanish weights, 0.84 grs. each.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar
Sun Feb 23, 194788DDanish weights.Archie KreilingFarrar
Sun Mar 26, 194439ADanish weights.Jonathan CrossFarrar