It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

35 results for EPS

24 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for EPS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Mon Jun 11, 201869AShort albums, for short (6)Gary Cee
Fri Mar 23, 20186ASeries installments, for shortErik Agard
Mon Feb 26, 201865AMidlength records, for shortAndrea Carla Michaels and Mark Diehl
Tue Aug 15, 201746DShort albums, for short (6)Zhouqin Burnikel
Thu Jun 29, 201764DShort albums, for short (6)Rich Proulx
Fri Nov 18, 201650DRelatively cheap iTunes offeringsPeter Wentz
Wed Nov 16, 201651AMini-albums, informallyJim Peredo
Thu Oct 27, 20167DBrief records, in briefMilo Beckman
Mon Aug 8, 201661DShort albums, for short (6)Zhouqin Burnikel and Don Gagliardo
Tue Aug 2, 201634AShort albums, for short (6)Paula Gamache
Mon Apr 11, 20166AMini-albums, briefly (2)Ron Toth and Zhouqin Burnikel
Fri Feb 12, 20168DThey're longer than singles, brieflyBrandon Hensley
Sat Sep 14, 201346ABrief albums, in briefJeff Chen
Sat Aug 3, 201357ABaker's dozen for the Beatles, for shortBrad Wilber and Doug Peterson
Wed Apr 4, 201243DSome records, for short (3)Zoe Wheeler
Tue Nov 1, 201130DShort albums, for short (6)Kristian House
Thu Aug 5, 201010DSome records, for short (3)Gary J. Whitehead
Thu May 13, 201057DMini-albums, briefly (2)Patrick Merrell
Thu Sep 24, 200918DPC graphics formatBrendan Emmett Quigley
Fri Dec 28, 20079D7-in. plattersJohn Farmer
Thu Jan 5, 200625AMini-albums, for short (2)Victor Fleming
Sun Oct 2, 200511ASome dance records, for shortRandolph Ross
Fri Jan 9, 200420ASome records, for short (3)Bob Peoples
Sun Jun 11, 1995107DMini-albums, for short (2)Coral Amende

1 result for EPS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Oct 30, 2011diagramless6AMini-albums, for shortFred Piscop

10 results for EPS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Nov 14, 1993122D45-r.p.m. recs.Norma SteinbergTaub
Mon May 17, 199338DSt. Paul's writingsMary S. SnyderMaleska
Mon Sep 25, 198932ASome N.T. writingsAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Sun Jan 13, 198560DN.T. lettersJim PageMaleska
Wed Aug 29, 198450APaul's ltrs.John H. HalesMaleska
Sun Apr 1, 197987DN.T. writingsCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Sun Mar 4, 197962ASt. Paul's writings: Abbr.Maura B. JacobsonMaleska
Mon Oct 13, 197533DN.T. writings: Abbr.John PrytzWeng
Sun Dec 3, 196751D45-rpm records.Diana SessionsFarrar
Fri Jan 21, 19664DElectroplates: Abbr.UnknownFarrar