It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

22 results for ENSATE

Try searching dictionary for ENSATE.

22 results for ENSATE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Jan 13, 199186DSword-shaped, as a leafKenneth HaxtonMaleska
Thu Feb 27, 19865DSword-shapedEli WesoffMaleska
Sun Feb 24, 1974121ASharp-edgedJohn WilligWeng
Wed Sep 6, 197239AHaving sword-shaped leavesUnknownWeng
Tue Mar 21, 197225ASword-shapedUnknownWeng
Thu Feb 17, 197260ASword-shapedUnknownWeng
Sat Jun 25, 196657ASword-shaped.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jul 7, 196378ASword-shaped.Hume CraftFarrar
Wed Jun 19, 196319DSword-shaped.UnknownFarrar
Mon May 15, 196127ASword-shaped.UnknownFarrar
Sun Apr 16, 196177DSword-shaped.Aida CromwellFarrar
Sun Oct 23, 196051DSword-shaped: Bot.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Jul 24, 1960113AOf foliage, sword-shaped.James ByrneFarrar
Tue Nov 10, 195959ASword-shaped, in botany.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jul 15, 1956122ASword-shaped, as a leaf.Charles CrossFarrar
Fri May 2, 195233ASword-shaped.UnknownFarrar
Sun Oct 28, 195146ASword-shaped, as a leaf.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Sun Dec 4, 1949114ASword-shaped: Bot.Alberta N BurtonFarrar
Sun Jul 3, 194980DEnsiform.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun May 16, 1948113ASword-shaped.Louis JenkinsFarrar
Sun Feb 17, 194674DSword-shaped.W. W. WebsterFarrar
Sun Jul 8, 194577DSword-shaped.Louis JenkinsFarrar