It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

316 results for ENG

119 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for ENG.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Sep 16, 201891DWhere soccer was invented: Abbr.Joel Fagliano
Sun Mar 4, 201837APart of E.S.L.: Abbr. (5)Byron Walden
Tue Oct 17, 201734AAn official language of Canada: Abbr.Jeff Chen
Mon Oct 9, 201713DMain lang. of the Commonwealth countriesJoe Deeney
Sun Jul 2, 201774AGrade school subj. (4)Patrick Blindauer
Wed May 24, 201740ALang. courseMichael Hawkins
Fri Dec 23, 201625AA.C.T. subj.Robyn Weintraub
Wed Aug 3, 201641DE.S.L. component: Abbr.Neville Fogarty
Sat Jul 30, 201626DGrade sch. class (2)Lily Silverstein
Thu Nov 12, 201527DLike the Pilgrims: Abbr.David Kwong
Wed Oct 14, 20157DAn official U.N. language: Abbr.Joel Fagliano
Tue Sep 29, 201533DPart of E.S.L.: Abbr. (5)Kurt Krauss
Sun Sep 20, 201543DLike the 13 Colonies: Abbr.Jason Mueller and Jeff Chen
Wed Sep 9, 201564AE.S.L. part: Abbr. (3)Michael Hawkins
Sun Apr 12, 201537DClass with a Classics unit: Abbr.Jeff Chen
Sun Jan 11, 201546AGrade school subj. (4)Peter A. Collins
Sat Nov 8, 20149DLike Spender and Spenser: Abbr.Barry C. Silk
Fri Oct 10, 201425ABath site: Abbr.David Steinberg
Fri Sep 5, 201456DLang. classJoe Krozel
Mon May 19, 20149DThe "E" of E.S.L.: Abbr.Michael Hawkins
Sat Apr 12, 201457ABath setting: Abbr.Mel Rosen
Mon Mar 3, 201462DColl. major of many writersAndrea Carla Michaels and Michael Blake
Sun Dec 1, 201364APart of E.S.L.: Abbr. (5)Alan DerKazarian
Tue Oct 8, 201368AThe "E" in E.S.L.: Abbr.Tim Croce
Fri May 24, 201354AH.S. subj. (2)Joe Krozel
Fri May 3, 201345AGrade sch. class (2)David Kwong
Mon Apr 8, 201333DLondon is its cap.Janet R. Bender
Fri Sep 7, 201233DLike Elvis Costello, but not Elvis Presley: Abbr.Martin Ashwood-Smith
Mon Nov 21, 201134AWhere London is: Abbr. (3)Peter A. Collins
Thu Oct 13, 201167AOfficial lang. of Ghana and GrenadaJohn Farmer
Sun Sep 4, 201112DGrade school subj. (4)Dana Delany and Matt Ginsberg
Sun Jul 10, 201139ALondon's locale: Abbr. (2)Ben Pall and David Kahn
Mon Apr 4, 201162DLanguage of Kenya: Abbr.Lynn Lempel
Thu Jan 13, 201124DSchool subj. (4)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Dec 13, 20108DLondon's locale: Abbr. (2)Patrick Blindauer
Sun Oct 3, 201031DGrade school subj. (4)Daniel A. Finan
Wed Dec 16, 200919AH.S. course (4)David J. Kahn
Fri Nov 13, 200932AReading locale: Abbr.Dana Motley
Sat Oct 3, 200926ASandwich site: Abbr.Doug Peterson
Wed Sep 30, 200966AH.S. subj. (2)Kevin G. Der
Mon Sep 14, 200922DWhere London is: Abbr. (3)Bernice Gordon
Sun Sep 6, 2009124AHigh-school subj. (4)Robert H. Wolfe
Thu Jul 30, 200952DOfficial lang. of BarbadosAshish Vengsarkar
Tue Jul 7, 200940DOfficial lang. of GuyanaLynn Lempel
Sun Mar 22, 200987AH.S. class (4)Joon Pahk and Matt Matera
Sun Feb 15, 2009113D2012 Olympics host: Abbr.Jim Leeds
Sun Dec 14, 200810DOfficial lang. of MauritiusTrip Payne
Wed Nov 19, 200862DH.S. course (4)Peter A. Collins
Sun Oct 26, 20086DPart of E.S.L.: Abbr. (5)Daniel C. Bryant
Sun Jun 8, 20086DArts and Sciences major: Abbr.Will Nediger
Sat Mar 8, 200854AHost and winner of the 1966 World Cup: Abbr.Brad Wilber
Mon Mar 3, 200820ANeighbor of Scot. (2)C. W. Stewart
Mon Oct 29, 200720AOur language: Abbr.Fred Piscop
Sun Sep 2, 200784DWhere London is: Abbr. (3)Lee Glickstein and Nancy Salomon
Tue Mar 20, 200726DE.S.L. part: Abbr. (3)Laura A. Halper
Fri Feb 16, 20076DCollege dept.Charles Barasch
Sun Dec 31, 200677DPart of E.S.L.: Abbr. (5)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Fri Oct 6, 20065DUniv. dept.Nancy Joline
Wed Jul 12, 200630AH.S. subject (2)Richard Chisholm
Thu Jun 22, 200663DLiberal arts major: Abbr.Christina Houlihan Kelly
Wed Jun 7, 200661DSchool subj. (4)Patrick Blindauer
Wed May 31, 20066DChang's conjoined twinTrip Payne
Sat Oct 29, 200539DUniversity dept.Joe DiPietro
Thu Aug 18, 20058DColl. major (4)Paula Gamache
Fri Jun 17, 200549AE.S.L. part: Abbr. (3)Manny Nosowsky
Wed Jan 5, 200566DIt's east of the Isle of Man: Abbr.Michael Shteyman
Tue Sep 21, 200433DEssay writer's class: Abbr.Andrea Carla Michaels
Sun Jul 25, 2004116DWith 8-Down, course that includes Shak.Brendan Emmett Quigley
Sun Jun 27, 200410DSide in the War of 1812: Abbr.Peter Abide and Steven Kahn
Thu Jun 10, 20044DBasic school subj.Paula Gamache
Sun Mar 21, 200468DH.S. requirement (5)Roy Leban
Wed Feb 18, 200443DChang's twin (4)Mitch Komro
Wed Apr 9, 20038DChang's Siamese twin (4)Greg Staples
Sun Nov 3, 200211DOfficial lang. of MaltaPatrick Berry
Fri Oct 25, 200243AColl. major (4)Brendan Emmett Quigley
Fri Aug 16, 200226AInternational lang.Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sat Mar 16, 200261DColl. major (4)Verna Suit
Fri Nov 2, 200127ALike Bacon or Lamb: Abbr.Mary Jung
Sun Jul 1, 200113DPart of the U.K.Manny Nosowsky
Sun May 20, 200149DHenry Hudson explored for it: Abbr.Alan Arbesfeld
Sat Apr 21, 200122AH.S. requirement (5)David J. Kahn
Fri Feb 23, 200125ALike Bacon and Lamb: Abbr.Joe DiPietro
Thu Nov 2, 20008DChang's closest relativeHenry Hook
Thu Oct 26, 20004DHigh school subj. (4)Patrick Berry
Fri Mar 31, 200041AH.S. requirement (5)Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Sun Feb 27, 200048AColl. major (4)Harvey Estes
Fri Feb 25, 200040DSchool subj. (4)William S. Cotter
Tue Jan 11, 200020AH.S. requirement (5)Fran and Lou Sabin
Thu Dec 23, 199920AH.S. class (4)Joe DiPietro
Sat Oct 30, 199942ASchool subj. (4)Rich Norris
Wed Aug 18, 199929DPart of the U.K.: Abbr.Nancy Salomon
Wed Jun 16, 199932AH.S. requirement (5)Gilbert H. Ludwig
Fri May 14, 199960DOne of the Bunker twinsFrank Longo
Sun Dec 20, 19987DH.S. class (4)Frances Hansen
Wed Sep 30, 199864DA Siamese twinFran and Lou Sabin
Tue Sep 29, 199832DOur lang. (2)Thomas W. Schier
Sat Jul 11, 199844AHalf a celebrated setFran and Lou Sabin
Wed Jun 24, 199840ANoted twinRichard Silvestri
Tue Nov 25, 19974DH.S. course (4)Gregory E. Paul
Fri Jul 18, 199744AH.S. class (4)Martin Ashwood-Smith
Sun Jun 1, 199751AH.S. subject (2)Randolph Ross
Tue May 27, 199720AChang's Siamese twin (4)Stephanie Spadaccini
Sun Mar 2, 199788AAlly of the U.S.Harvey Estes
Sat Jan 11, 199735AHigh school subj. (4)R. Norris
Sun Dec 1, 199670AS.A.T. subj.D. J. Kahn
Fri Nov 22, 199628DFamous twin (2)A. K. Justin
Thu Oct 31, 199629D3-Down lang.L. Sidway
Wed Jul 31, 199623AFamous twin (2)J. Schmalzbach
Wed May 29, 199654DHigh school subj. (4)R. Norris
Thu Apr 18, 199617AIt's south of Scot. (2)A. J. Santora
Sun Mar 17, 199692DChang's twin (4)P. O'Gordon
Tue Jan 16, 199623DOur lang. (2)R. Hartman
Wed Nov 8, 199513DChang's twin (4)Glenn E. Sykes
Tue Oct 3, 199547AIt's south of Scot. (2)Alan Arbesfeld
Mon Feb 20, 199558DChang's Siamese twin (4)Bernice Gordon
Sun Jun 19, 199426ANeighbor of Scot. (2)Nancy Scandrett Ross
Fri Apr 22, 199430DH.S. course (4)A.J. Santora
Sun Apr 17, 199433AChang's twin (4)R.M. Hopkins
Tue Mar 29, 199419AChang's Siamese twin (4)Mark Danna

3 results for ENG from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Apr 12, 2015panda25ALike Gen. MontgomeryMel Taub
Feb 27, 2005diagramless5DLondon's home: Abbr.Byron Walden
Sep 3, 2000diagramless40AChang's twinJanet R. Bender

194 results for ENG from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Aug 18, 199339DH.S. courseManny NosowskyMaleska
Mon May 3, 199355APart of the U.K.Nancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Sun Mar 28, 199358ASch. courseJudith C. DaltonMaleska
Fri Dec 4, 199227DOur lang.Bert RosenfieldMaleska
Mon Nov 30, 199212DChang's twinJanet R. BenderMaleska
Tue Nov 17, 199237AOur lang.Eugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sun Nov 15, 199254DHigh-school subj.Bette Sue CohenMaleska
Thu Oct 1, 19927DH.S. subjectWalter CovellMaleska
Thu Mar 12, 199218AChang's sidekickWalter CovellMaleska
Tue Mar 10, 19927DOur lang.Norma SteinbergMaleska
Sat Sep 21, 19914DPart of the U.K.Louis SabinMaleska
Wed Jan 30, 199139APart of the U.K.Arthur W. PalmerMaleska
Sat Mar 17, 19909DChang's close twinCharles E. GerschMaleska
Sun Mar 11, 199072AChang's counterpartRobert H. WolfeMaleska
Sun Jan 7, 1990118AChang's twinWill WengMaleska
Fri Dec 22, 198912DPart of Gr. Br.Lois SidwayMaleska
Sun Oct 8, 198918DPart of the U.K.Jim PageMaleska
Sun Sep 24, 198914DSiamese twinIrene SmullyanMaleska
Mon Jun 12, 198924DPart of U.K.Fred TooleMaleska
Sun Jun 11, 198954DH.S. subj.Joy L. WoukMaleska
Tue May 9, 19898DChang's brotherMartha J. DeWittMaleska
Sun Jul 24, 19888DPart of the U.K.Bert RosenfieldMaleska
Sat Aug 29, 198741AOur lang.Joel D. LafargueMaleska
Sun Mar 15, 198764AThe king's lang.Gloria EvansMaleska
Mon Feb 23, 198741AM.I.T. grad.James R. BurnsMaleska
Sun Aug 10, 19867DSiamese twinLouis SabinMaleska
Wed Jun 25, 198662DRR manNancy JolineMaleska
Sun Jun 8, 1986147DRR V.I.P.Barry L. CohenMaleska
Mon May 5, 19868DSch. subjectArthur W. PalmerMaleska
Wed Feb 12, 19865DPart of U.K.Joy L. WoukMaleska
Mon Dec 30, 19856DSch. subjectSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Mon May 20, 198540AU.S.A. languageBitoniMaleska
Tue Jan 22, 198536DM.I.T. grad.Judson G. TrentMaleska
Thu Oct 11, 198438APart of G.B.Eugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sat Aug 18, 198419AH.S. subjectPeter G. SnowMaleska
Tue Aug 14, 198437APart of G.B.Norman S. WizerMaleska
Tue Jul 10, 19846DB.C.E., for exampleSilversteinMaleska
Mon Feb 27, 198466DH.S. subjectJeanne WilsonMaleska
Sat Dec 24, 198312DWhere to have a merrie hol.A. J. SantoraMaleska
Fri Apr 15, 198319AHigh-school subj.CarduffMaleska
Sun Mar 20, 198367ASch. subjectJudith C. DaltonMaleska
Fri Feb 25, 198348ANeighbor of Ire.William LutwiniakMaleska
Sat Feb 19, 198333DPart of G.B.Bette Sue CohenMaleska
Thu Aug 26, 198238DSiamese twinLouis SabinMaleska
Mon Jun 21, 198229DChang and ___ (Siamese twins)Charles EnglerMaleska
Mon Jun 14, 19824DPart of the U.K.Katherine GouldMaleska
Sat Mar 27, 198226A___ Lit. (H.S. subject)Bert RosenfieldMaleska
Thu Feb 4, 198243APart of G.B.I. Judah KoolykMaleska
Tue Feb 2, 198240AC.E., E.E. or M.E.LazerMaleska
Mon Dec 28, 198136APart of G.B.I. Judah KoolykMaleska
Tue Oct 13, 198132DU.K. divisionJohn GreenmanMaleska
Tue Aug 18, 198123APart of U.K.Christy RidleyMaleska
Sat Aug 1, 198138AOne of the Siamese twinsA. J. SantoraMaleska
Sat Jul 11, 198150DM.I.T. graduateWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sun Apr 19, 1981111ACollege subj.Michael PriestleyMaleska
Sun Mar 22, 1981101AOur lang.Bert H. KruseMaleska
Sat Dec 20, 19809DOne of the Siamese twinsLouise EarnestMaleska
Thu Aug 14, 198050AA Siamese twinWilliam JarvisMaleska
Sun Aug 3, 198038AA Siamese twinJordan S. LasherMaleska
Thu Apr 10, 198026DChang's twinRuth N. SchultzMaleska
Tue Apr 1, 198042ASiamese twinErnst TheimerMaleska
Sun Oct 14, 197985DBrit.Maura B. JacobsonMaleska
Tue Sep 18, 197966APart of G.B.JankeMaleska
Sat Jul 7, 197957DNeighbor of Ire.William LutwiniakMaleska
Tue Jun 26, 197940AEur. landHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Sat Dec 9, 197831DCharacter in Wallace's "The Two"PollardMaleska
Tue Nov 14, 197855APart of U.K.Samuel K. FliegnerMaleska
Sun Jun 25, 197872AScot. neighborLouis BaronMaleska
Sun Sep 4, 197710DSchool subj.Henry HookMaleska
Tue Mar 29, 197739AM.I.T. gradHarriet Gilson RosenbergMaleska
Wed Sep 29, 19769DEur. countryVirginia ButlerWeng
Wed Aug 25, 197626AEur. countryBert BeamanWeng
Sun Apr 11, 197634ANeighbor of Scot.Robert RoopWeng
Sun Jan 25, 197633AChang's partnerVirginia SchneiderWeng
Tue Sep 23, 197567AChang's partnerRuth N. SchultzWeng
Wed Jan 29, 19759DHigh-school subj.Norton RhoadesWeng
Thu Sep 12, 197422AEur. countryMary HarrisWeng
Sun Apr 21, 197437DPart of Britain: Abbr.Maura B. JacobsonWeng
Thu Jan 17, 197456ALanguage: Abbr.Norton RhoadesWeng
Sun Nov 25, 1973122DEur. countryAlfio MicciWeng
Fri Sep 28, 19736DChang's twinUnknownWeng
Tue Jun 26, 197358ASchool study: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Mon Apr 30, 197351DSchool subject: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Wed Apr 18, 19738DBridge builder: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Sun Mar 25, 197379ASiamese twinA. J. SantoraWeng
Sun Dec 3, 197216DPart of G. B.Elmer ToroWeng
Mon Nov 20, 197237AHeath's country: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Sun Apr 30, 197271ASiamese twinMona AbramescoWeng
Thu Apr 20, 197239AM.I.T. gradUnknownWeng
Fri Apr 7, 197244ALanguage: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Mon Mar 13, 197240ANeighbor of Fr.UnknownWeng
Mon Feb 21, 197260DSiamese twinUnknownWeng
Tue Jan 11, 19729DSiamese twinUnknownWeng
Thu Dec 30, 197140AM.I.T. gradUnknownWeng
Sat Jul 10, 197137ASiamese twinUnknownWeng
Tue Jun 15, 197160DLanguage: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Sun Jan 24, 197183DChang's companionMel RosenWeng
Mon Sep 28, 197019ALanguage: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Sat Sep 26, 197010DSchool course: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Sun Sep 20, 197092APart of U. K.Eugene T. MaleskaWeng
Sun Aug 23, 197041DSiamese twinMarjorie K. CollinsWeng
Sat Feb 8, 196950ASchool subj.UnknownWeng
Sun Mar 3, 196815DA lang.Will WengFarrar
Wed Sep 13, 196739ASchool course: Abbr.S. A. KayFarrar
Wed Jun 14, 196766ALanguage: Abbr.Wells GemberlingFarrar
Sat Apr 15, 19674DLanguage: Abbr.Jean ReedFarrar
Sun Mar 19, 1967100DInstruction: Abbr.Frances HansenFarrar
Tue Feb 7, 19678DLanguage: Abbr.Louis SabinFarrar
Tue Dec 13, 196629ASchool subject: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun Aug 28, 196682ALanguage: Abbr.William A. Lewis, Jr.Farrar
Sat Aug 6, 196625ALanguage: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun Apr 17, 1966107ANarrow: Ger.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Tue Mar 29, 196664DSchool course: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Thu Mar 3, 196637AMotor: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sat Nov 13, 196512DPart of U. K.UnknownFarrar
Wed Sep 22, 19654DSchool course: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 26, 196565DProfession: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Fri Aug 6, 19657DSchool course: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jul 15, 19655DLanguage: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Wed Dec 30, 196465DMIT graduate: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Fri Dec 25, 196425DLit course.UnknownFarrar
Sun Nov 1, 196413DSchool subject: Abbr.Threba JohnsonFarrar
Mon Feb 10, 196465DNew ___.Macon ReedFarrar
Sun Jan 12, 196493DType of artist: Abbr.John ByrneFarrar
Sat Jan 4, 196463DLanguage: Abbr.Jean ReedFarrar
Sun Sep 22, 196358DImportant study: Abbr.Barbara BrasureFarrar
Sun May 12, 196387DEtcher: Abbr.William WengFarrar
Sun Apr 21, 19636DLanguage: Abbr.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Fri Feb 1, 19639DLanguage: Abbr.Alda F. ZimpelFarrar
Tue Oct 2, 196248ALanguage: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 16, 19626DMechanical man: Abbr.Anthony MorseFarrar
Thu Apr 12, 196244ALanguage: Abbr.Louise EarnestFarrar
Mon Feb 12, 196235DWhere Lincolnshire is: Abbr.Brice MetcalfeFarrar
Sun Dec 3, 196136ABridge builder: Abbr.A. H. Drummond Jr.Farrar
Wed Oct 4, 19615DSchool course: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 24, 196198AMother tongue: Abbr.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Aug 20, 196116DCountry: Abbr.Diana R. SessionsFarrar
Mon Jul 31, 196160DLanguage: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Fri May 5, 196160DCollege course: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Mon Feb 13, 196145DCollege course: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 1, 19608DCountry: Abbr.A. H. Drummond Jr.Farrar
Wed Apr 6, 196020DLanguage: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun Feb 21, 1960122AWhere the Wharfe flows: Abbr.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Wed Nov 18, 195943ALanguage: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Mon Aug 24, 19598DLanguage: Abbr.Mary LandFarrar
Thu Apr 16, 195949ACollege course: Abbr.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Tue Dec 9, 195849AA language: Abbr.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Mon Oct 13, 195850DWhere the Tyne flows: Abbr.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Wed Sep 24, 195839DA language: Abbr.S. A. KayFarrar
Tue Jan 28, 195839AA language: Abbr.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sat Jan 25, 195819AA language: Abbr.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Nov 24, 195713DA language: Abbr.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Oct 20, 195760ACollege course: Abbr.Mel TaubFarrar
Thu Sep 12, 19578DA language: Abbr.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Thu Nov 29, 195643ANew ___.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sat Nov 24, 195622ALanguage: Abbr.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Thu Mar 15, 195641AWhere Lond. is.Mel TaubFarrar
Sun Jan 8, 195615DPart of Gt. Brit.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Thu Jan 5, 19569DJohn Bull's land: Abbr.J. F. KellyFarrar
Wed Dec 21, 19558DPart of G. B.UnknownFarrar
Mon Oct 24, 195510DPart of G. B.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Wed Sep 21, 195528DPart of Gr. Brit.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Thu Jun 9, 195538ASchool subject: Abbr.S. A. KayFarrar
Sun May 22, 195563DEuropean country: Abbr.Diana R. SessionsFarrar
Tue Jan 11, 195538AWhere Dover is: Abbr.Thomas J. VarnerFarrar
Thu Dec 9, 195430AEuropean country: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Tue Nov 9, 195447AA language: Abbr.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Fri Aug 27, 195418AEuropean country: Abbr.Israel GitterFarrar
Sun Aug 8, 1954116DEuropean country: Abbr.Diana SessionsFarrar
Sat Jul 24, 19544DWhere Maidstone is: Abbr.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Fri Jun 4, 195441DOne of the Siamese twins.Anthony MorseFarrar
Fri Apr 16, 195423AEuropean country: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sat Mar 6, 195447AHistoric Siamese twin.Marian MoeserFarrar
Sun Oct 25, 1953132DAlbion: Abbr.Harold T. BersFarrar
Mon Oct 19, 195360DMan from M.I.T.: Abbr.Sidney LambertFarrar
Tue Oct 7, 195255DFrom the Cheviot Hills to Lands End: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Tue Sep 16, 195226AOne of the Siamese twins.UnknownFarrar
Sat Aug 9, 195252AA country or a language: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 4, 195264AWhere Derby is: Abbr.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Fri Jan 25, 195251AOne of the Siamese Twins.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 2, 195152DJoyce Cary's land: Abbr.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Tue Jun 12, 195160AFestival land: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Wed May 16, 19518DOne of the Siamese Twins.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 10, 1950120DPart of G. B.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Thu Oct 5, 19508DPart of the U. K.: Abbr.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Sun Apr 3, 1949119DWood of an East Indian tree.D. G. CaywoodFarrar
Sun Jan 23, 1949150DChang and ___.D. G. CaywoodFarrar
Sun Dec 14, 194770DOne of the Siamese twinsLouise RabbFarrar
Sun Jun 15, 194715DChang's brother: Siamese twins.Louise RabbFarrar
Sun Jan 12, 194790DChang's twin.Louis BaronFarrar
Sun Jun 9, 194616DOne of the Siamese twins.Louis JenkinsFarrar
Sun Jan 20, 194623AChang's twin.Louis BaronFarrar
Sun Sep 16, 194570DChang's twin (1811–74).Harriot T. CookeFarrar
Sun May 24, 194279DOne of the Siamese twins.Charles CrossFarrar