It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

31 results for EILAT

11 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for EILAT.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Jun 22, 201723AIsraeli resort cityRuth B. Margolin
Fri Nov 4, 20169DIsraeli seaport (2)David Steinberg
Fri Nov 28, 201443AGulf of Aqaba resort cityTracy Gray
Wed Mar 16, 201151DIsraeli seaport (2)Alan Arbesfeld
Sat Oct 30, 201051AGulf of Aqaba city (3)Barry C. Silk
Fri Apr 11, 200823AGulf of Aqaba city (3)Manny Nosowsky
Fri Apr 21, 200647DGulf of Aqaba city (3)Manny Nosowsky
Fri Jul 5, 200231AGulf of Aqaba port (2)Manny Nosowsky
Thu Jun 28, 200123DGulf of Aqaba port (2)Alan Arbesfeld
Thu Mar 8, 200166ACity on the Gulf of AqabaPeter Gordon
Sun Feb 8, 199868DIsraeli city on the Gulf of AqabaManny Nosowsky

20 results for EILAT from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Mar 27, 199316ASeaport in S IsraelKevin BoyleMaleska
Sun Mar 8, 1992116DIsraeli seaportKevin BoyleMaleska
Sat Nov 4, 198924AIsrael's leading oil portBernard MerenMaleska
Tue Jan 17, 198950DIsraeli portDon GroatMaleska
Thu Oct 30, 198652DGulf of Aqaba portRoger H. CourtneyMaleska
Tue Jul 29, 198625DGulf of Aqaba portVirginia L. YatesMaleska
Sun Mar 23, 198652DPort on the Gulf of AqabaMary Virginia OrnaMaleska
Sun Apr 29, 198449DIsrael's leading oil portLouis BaronMaleska
Sun Oct 9, 198329APort of IsraelLouis BaronMaleska
Mon Aug 29, 198346DIsraeli portYoungMaleska
Sat Nov 14, 198136AGulf of Aqaba cityEli WesoffMaleska
Wed Nov 4, 198118DGulf of Aqaba portC. J. AngioMaleska
Thu Jan 25, 197945AGulf of Aqaba portWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sat Oct 15, 197743DElath, to the ArabsWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sat Apr 2, 19772DGulf of Aqaba portManny MillerMaleska
Sun Mar 21, 197658AIsraeli portArnold MossWeng
Sat Nov 9, 197462APort of IsraelAnthony B. CanningWeng
Sun Jun 24, 197359DIsraeli portEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Wed Mar 15, 197241AGulf of Aqaba port: Var.UnknownWeng
Sun Nov 15, 197032AIsraeli portArthur BennettWeng