This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

16 total results for EDWARDS   ( score: 50 )

3 results for EDWARDS from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Apr 9, 201783AElizabeth with the memoir "Saving Graces"Byron Walden
Sun Nov 1, 201589AKerry's 2004 running mateZhouqin Burnikel
Fri Oct 22, 20041ADouglas who hosted TV's first nightly newscastPatrick Berry
1 result for EDWARDS from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Feb 25, 2001AcrosticHActor in "Fast Times at Ridgemont High"Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon
12 results for EDWARDS from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri May 9, 197544DRevivalist JonathanSophie FiermanWeng
Sun Feb 16, 19691AEngland had eightHume R. CraftWeng
Mon Aug 27, 196252AEight British kings.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jun 20, 196123DGreat Puritan theologian.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jan 9, 195622A"Truth or Consequences" originator.J. F. KellyFarrar
Thu Dec 8, 195520AEnglish kings.UnknownFarrar
Tue Sep 7, 195424AEarly New England theologian.Edward BucklerFarrar
Fri Jan 8, 195433AEight Kings of England.UnknownFarrar
Mon Mar 10, 195216D"Greatest intellect" of pre-Revolutionary America.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 2, 195129ACatcher for the cubs.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Sep 28, 194719DRadio warbler.Archie S. KreilingFarrar
Sun Feb 17, 194692DAmerican philosopher (1703-58).W. W. WebsterFarrar