It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

13 results for EDDS

3 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for EDDS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sat Jul 6, 201337DTeaching degs.Martin Ashwood-Smith
Sun Oct 19, 199726AByrnes and HallDavid J. Kahn
Thu Jun 20, 199613DTV's Byrnes and HallC. Millhauser

10 results for EDDS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Tue Aug 21, 199024ACousins of a Ph.D.Sidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Mon Feb 10, 198638DSome grad. degreesJames R. BurnsMaleska
Mon May 20, 198523DKin of Ph.D.'sBitoniMaleska
Tue Jan 22, 198567AKin of Ph.D.'sJudson G. TrentMaleska
Tue Jan 2, 197952DHigh degrees for school administratorsJacobsMaleska
Sat Mar 18, 197861AKin of Ph.D.'sWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sun May 15, 197743DKin of Ph.D.'sMaria G. RiceMaleska
Sat Mar 19, 197749AKin of Ph.D.'sHallie & Gerald ParsonsMaleska
Wed May 28, 197512DEduc. degreesA. J. SantoraWeng
Fri Jul 15, 196014DDegrees in education.UnknownFarrar