It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

12 results for DENALI

12 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for DENALI.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tuesday, March 14, 20174DHighest mountain in North AmericaDamon J. Gulczynski
Thursday, August 4, 201644ALandmark sometimes called "The Great One"Jonathan M. Kaye
Friday, January 1, 201639DAlaska's ___ Park RoadDavid Steinberg
Saturday, November 9, 201310D"The High One"Michael Ashley
Saturday, June 15, 201358AWonder Lake's national parkNed White
Thursday, September 8, 201118ANational park whose name means "the high one"Matt Ginsberg and Pete Muller
Thursday, July 3, 200828AAlaska vacation destinationKeith Talon
Monday, November 19, 200715ANative name for Mount McKinleyLynn Lempel
Thursday, September 27, 200711D20,320-foot Alaskan peakPeter Wentz
Saturday, May 8, 200444DAlaska’s ___ National ParkBob Peoples
Monday, July 29, 20024DNational park in AlaskaPeter Gordon
Tuesday, June 15, 199948DMt. McKinley's Indian nameStephanie Spadaccini