It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

17 results for DCII

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for DCII.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Dec 24, 200611DEarly seventh-century yearBrendan Emmett Quigley
Sun Jul 30, 2006125ASeventh-century yearVictor Fleming and Bonnie L. Gentry
Tue Jul 9, 200243DA fifth of MMMXRobert Malinow
Sun May 16, 199985AYear after Augustine became the first Archbishop of CanterburyNancy Nicholson Joline
Thu Nov 12, 199829ASeventh-century dateDavid J. Kahn

12 results for DCII from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Mon Jan 6, 198640AYear in the reign of Pope Gregory ISidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Sat Mar 26, 198325AYear in the reign of Gregory ISam Bellotto, Jr.Maleska
Mon Mar 10, 197560ARoman 602Dorothy N. DavisWeng
Sun Aug 8, 197117DRoman 602Henry V. StrakaWeng
Sun May 9, 197185ASeventh-century dateMarian PearceWeng
Fri Mar 10, 196743D7th-cen. date.Louis SabinFarrar
Sun Oct 2, 196676D7th-cen. date.Will WengFarrar
Sun Mar 21, 196565D7th cen. date.Sidney LambertFarrar
Thu Mar 22, 196253D7th cen. date.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jul 23, 195957DEarly in the 7th century.UnknownFarrar
Wed Mar 26, 19583D602.Walter H. BlumFarrar
Tue Sep 25, 195658A602.Madeline CorseFarrar