It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

13 results for CHRISTMAS

3 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for CHRISTMAS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Dec 20, 201257AWith 63-Across, extra holiday pay ... or what's in 17-, 22-, 34- and 45-Across?Ian Livengood and J.A.S.A. Crossword Class
Sun Dec 21, 200884DFather ___Elizabeth C. Gorski
Wed Dec 25, 200236A*When the break-in occurredPatrick Merrell

10 results for CHRISTMAS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Dec 24, 198835D"The ___ Song"Sandra BurlingameMaleska
Thu May 5, 198835DIndian Ocean islandWalter CovellMaleska
Thu Feb 17, 197718AEve or presentVirginia ButlerWeng
Sat Apr 13, 197440AKind of cardDavid P. BabcockWeng
Sun Dec 24, 197284DCertain treeAnne FoxWeng
Sat Dec 25, 197120AMessage, with 54 AcrossUnknownWeng
Sat Jun 17, 196134ABritish island in the Pacific.UnknownFarrar
Fri May 12, 19619DThe Nativity.UnknownFarrar
Wed May 18, 195547ASubject of a Berlin song.UnknownFarrar
Sun Mar 21, 194322ABirthday of a great teacher of brotherly love.Louis BaronFarrar