This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

10 total results for CASTING   ( score: 50 )

2 results for CASTING from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Sat Dec 15, 201810DAssigning stars to?Erik Agard
Sun Dec 19, 2010137AWith 146-Across, what the center of this puzzle is doing during a 125-AcrossKevin G. Der
8 results for CASTING from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Aug 18, 199114DSee 31 AcrossJeanne WilsonMaleska
Sun Aug 10, 198680DStudio departmentLouis SabinMaleska
Sat Aug 11, 197936AImportant Rialto activityDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Tue Apr 16, 19686DBroadway activity.UnknownFarrar
Sat Aug 6, 19661DDirector’s task.UnknownFarrar
Sat May 26, 19629DFisherman's art.Helen H. KamerlingFarrar
Tue Oct 4, 19602DBroadway activity.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 20, 195922AFisherman's skill.Threba JohnsonFarrar