This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

22,073,220

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

13 total results for BEEPER   ( score: 50 )

10 results for BEEPER from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Sat Nov 24, 201853AAncestor of a cellDavid Steinberg
Sun Oct 26, 20146DObsolescent summonerCaleb Emmons
Sun Sep 16, 201261AObsolescent belt attachmentDavid Steinberg and Barry Haldiman
Sat Apr 4, 200944AOn-call accessoryMatt Ginsberg
Sun Aug 31, 2008121ATheater annoyanceAlan Arbesfeld
Tue Dec 18, 20079DPaging deviceAlan Arbesfeld
Thu Oct 26, 200613DMovie theater annoyanceTodd McClary and Dave Tuller
Thu Apr 18, 200236DModern theater interruptionPatrick Berry
Fri Aug 23, 199646ADoctor's accessoryM. Ashwood-Smith
Fri Dec 16, 19941DPagerA.J. Santora
3 results for BEEPER from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Tue Aug 14, 199019DElectronic signalerRonald C. HirschfeldMaleska
Sun Nov 29, 1981106DHornFletcher IngallsMaleska
Sun Jul 13, 196910DPhone sound deviceCornelia WarrinerWeng