This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Find clues for any answer, or answers that match a pattern

Search options:

Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Examples using the [Search] button:
Find all clues for a single word ELOPE
Use ? for single letter in pattern P??CH
Use * for any number of letters (including zero) CR*Y
Use $c for any consonant, or $v for any vowel $c$c???$v$v
Square brackets for any enclosed letter [QJXZ]????
Hyphen for range of letters [X-Z]?????
Use ^ to negate specified letters [^A-W]*[^RSTLE]

Click here for detailed information, including OneLook and Regex options.

Enter a word, pattern, or phrase:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

36 total results for BECK   ( score: 50 )

10 results for BECK from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Feb 26, 201959DPartner of callAlex Vratsanos
Sun Mar 11, 20188ARadio personality GlennMatthew Sewell
Fri Mar 25, 201130DOne-named rock star of the 1990s-2000sMike Nothnagel
Wed Mar 3, 201040AFox News starPeter A. Collins
Mon Aug 14, 200660DCall's partner (2)Gene Newman
Sun Mar 26, 200627ACall's companion (2)Patrick Berry
Thu Sep 9, 200414ACall's companion (2)Peter Abide
Sun Sep 23, 200143DCall's partner (2)Randolph Ross
Wed Jan 31, 200110ACall's mateJon Delfin
Sat Mar 8, 199759DChip of the P.G.A.Rich Norris
1 result for BECK from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Mar 26, 2000AcrosticQ1990's rock star with the album "Odelay"Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon
25 results for BECK from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri Sep 6, 198525DCall's companionPeter SwiftMaleska
Sat Dec 6, 198037DCall's partnerArgero P. RobertsonMaleska
Sat Dec 8, 197923ACall's partnerWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sun Jun 10, 1979112ACall's partnerMaura B. JacobsonMaleska
Sun Dec 10, 197826ACall's partnerJordan S. LasherMaleska
Tue Apr 27, 19767DCall's partnerSidney L. RobbinsWeng
Thu Jun 5, 197520ACall's colleagueMartha J. DeWittWeng
Wed Nov 13, 19741DCall's partnerNancy Scandrett RossWeng
Wed Nov 14, 197310D___ and callUnknownWeng
Sat Feb 6, 197120ACall's partnerUnknownWeng
Sat Apr 18, 197030DCall's partnerUnknownWeng
Thu Feb 12, 19705ACall's partnerUnknownWeng
Mon Mar 6, 196727DCompanion of call.Arthur S. HeiserFarrar
Sat Aug 29, 196462ACall's partner.UnknownFarrar
Mon Mar 2, 196410ACall's partner.UnknownFarrar
Mon Feb 20, 196112DSummoning gesture.UnknownFarrar
Tue Mar 29, 19601DCall's partner.UnknownFarrar
Thu Apr 4, 195762APresident of T. U.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jul 9, 195642ASummoning gesture.UnknownFarrar
Sat Oct 18, 195210ACompanion of "call."UnknownFarrar
Sun Jun 1, 195233DGoes with "call."Ralph AndersonFarrar
Sun Oct 21, 195131ASummoning gesture.J. L. WilkinsonFarrar
Tue May 8, 195114ACompanion of call.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 15, 194649DBidding.Charles CrossFarrar
Sun Nov 1, 194241AA call or command.Helen SmathersFarrar
Anagrams:CKBE