It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.
This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

10 results for BATA


See the dictionary definition for BATA.

10 results for BATA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Tue Nov 24, 198751ARio Muni seaportJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Jul 13, 19861DSeaport in GuineaBarbara Lunder GillisMaleska
Tue Apr 24, 198449D___ thousand (get four for four)A. J. SantoraMaleska
Fri Jul 23, 197631DP.I. childFrank GearyWeng
Wed Jul 12, 196141DPhilippine child.UnknownFarrar
Tue May 19, 19597DChild, in the Philippines.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sun Dec 4, 195530AChild, in the Philippines.Diana SessionsFarrar
Sun Jun 1, 1947120ARio Muni's chief town, Spanish Guinea.Archie S. KreilingFarrar
Sun Oct 1, 1944103ASeaport of Spanish Guinea in Rio Muni.Agnes CookFarrar
Sun Mar 15, 1942127DPhilippine child.Marie C. FrenchFarrar