This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

13 total results for ATP   ( score: 25 )

12 results for ATP from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Nov 5, 201765DChem. neurotransmitter (2)Natan Last
Mon Feb 8, 201622DOrg. for Nadal and Federer (2)Paolo Pasco
Fri Sep 18, 201548ACourt org.Gareth Bain and Brad Wilber
Fri Sep 4, 201548ACourt sport org.David C. Duncan Dekker
Fri Feb 28, 201426AMitochondrion-made material, brieflyMartin Ashwood-Smith
Fri Dec 13, 201339ANeed for muscle contraction, brieflyGary Cee
Sun Nov 24, 201377DSports org. supported by 66-DownGary Cee
Thu Apr 4, 201353DOrg. for Nadal and Federer (2)Corey Rubin
Thu Mar 29, 201270DOrg. for AgassiMilo Beckman
Sun Nov 20, 20111A___ World Tour (sports circuit)Trip Payne
Sat Oct 30, 200432AOrg. for Agassi and RoddickByron Walden
Thu Jun 24, 200412DChem. neurotransmitter (2)Patrick Merrell
1 result for ATP from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu May 8, 198632AMuscle-energy source: Abbr.Joy L. WoukMaleska