It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

22 results for ATEO

Try searching dictionary for ATEO.

22 results for ATEO from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Jan 13, 199340APolynesian godJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Oct 20, 19915D"___ cara," Bellini ariaCalista LuminatiMaleska
Thu Apr 28, 198364APolynesian godEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Wed Jan 13, 198268AAtheist, to AntonioC. J. AngioMaleska
Sat Oct 31, 198111DPolynesian godWilliam E. HeinemannMaleska
Mon Jan 9, 197823APolynesians' progenitor of manHallie & Gerald ParsonsMaleska
Sun Apr 27, 197534DPolynesian godJoseph LaFauciWeng
Wed Feb 5, 197569APolynesian godMary DormanWeng
Sun Jul 1, 197352DNonbeliever, in MilanoEdward J. O'BrienWeng
Sun May 6, 197347APacific godFrances HansenWeng
Wed Aug 12, 19706DPolynesian godUnknownWeng
Sat Apr 18, 197061DPolynesian deityUnknownWeng
Wed Apr 1, 19703DPolynesian godUnknownWeng
Tue Dec 16, 196911DPolynesian god.UnknownWeng
Mon Dec 8, 196951DPolynesian god.UnknownWeng
Thu Dec 26, 196859APolynesian god.Louise EarnestFarrar
Thu Jan 18, 196855DPolynesian god.UnknownFarrar
Mon May 27, 196312DPolynesian god.UnknownFarrar
Thu Nov 17, 195549APolynesian god.UnknownFarrar
Tue May 31, 195519DPolynesian god.Victor GoldfarbFarrar
Sun Oct 24, 1954100APolynesian deity.Mel TaubFarrar
Sun Apr 9, 1944120AGod believed progenitor of man: Polynesia.Willard N. JordanFarrar