It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

366 results for ASK

141 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for ASK.

DateGridClueAuthor
Mon Feb 19, 201865DQuery (6)Bruce Haight
Tue Jan 2, 201850DMake inquiriesZhouqin Burnikel
Tue Dec 12, 201753AMake a request (2)David J. Kahn
Sun Aug 20, 201743DThe first "A" in Reddit's A.M.A.Ruth Bloomfield Margolin
Thu Aug 10, 201738DPose (3)John E. Bennett and Jeff Chen
Mon Aug 7, 201749AInquire (5)Kevin Christian
Mon May 8, 201731DWord before "and ye shall receive"Zhouqin Burnikel
Wed Apr 5, 201761DSet, as a price (5)Alex Eaton-Salners
Thu Mar 2, 201712DPose in an interviewPeter Gordon
Fri Jan 13, 201712DRequire (of) (2)Andrew J. Ries
Sun Oct 16, 201654DPose (3)Tom McCoy
Thu Sep 22, 201613DPart of D.A.D.T.Jeffrey Wechsler
Sat Aug 27, 20169DPut it to (3)Jim Page
Sat Jul 30, 201638AFire away (3)Lily Silverstein
Mon Jun 13, 201658AQuery (6)Lynn Lempel
Mon Jan 25, 201641AAct as a quizmasterIan Livengood
Wed Jan 20, 201635DThe first "A" of 59-AcrossHerre Schouwerwou
Mon Jan 11, 201628AInquire (5)Howard Barkin
Thu Apr 30, 201511D"Don't ___" (11)Herre Schouwerwou
Fri Feb 20, 201512ABidDavid Woolf
Sun Dec 14, 2014121A"Just ___" (2)Jim Peredo
Wed Nov 19, 201447A"Fire away!" (3)Jacob Stulberg
Thu Oct 30, 201446AWord before an advice columnist's nameDavid Woolf
Tue Sep 2, 20147DInvite (2)Ethan Cooper
Sun Aug 24, 201497ASet a price of (4)Patrick Berry
Mon Sep 9, 20131DPose, as a questionGary Cee
Fri Aug 23, 201319A"___ me later"Ian Livengood
Wed Aug 7, 201362A"Shoot!" (14)Erik Wennstrom
Thu Aug 1, 20134DSee 29-DownTimothy Polin
Sun Jun 2, 201313D"Shoot" (14)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon May 27, 201349ASeek, as permissionDoug Peterson
Mon Feb 25, 201310D"Don't ___, don't tell" (bygone military policy)Angela Olson Halsted
Tue Feb 12, 201311DSeek answersDan Schoenholz
Tue Feb 5, 201327DMake a request (2)Robert A. Doll
Wed Jan 9, 201345ASet, as a price (5)David Ben-Merre
Mon Dec 10, 20125DShow curiosity (2)Michael David
Mon Nov 19, 201210DQuery (6)Paul Guttormsson
Wed Oct 24, 20129D"That's all I ___" (2)Ian Livengood
Sun Jul 8, 2012131ARequire (of) (2)Joel Fagliano
Sun Jun 24, 201273APose (3)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thu May 10, 201244DSet as a price (5)Jules P. Markey
Thu Mar 29, 201210D"Shoot!" (14)Milo Beckman
Tue Dec 27, 201144A"___ not what your country ..."John Dunn
Tue Oct 18, 201143DPump (2)Patrick Berry
Sat Oct 15, 201160D"Don't ___" (11)Joon Pahk
Sun Aug 14, 201130A"___ me anything"Paula Gamache
Wed Jul 20, 201147DPop a questionPeter A. Collins
Thu Jul 7, 201120A___.com (Google competitor)Caleb Rasmussen
Sun May 22, 201165ADo some grillingBob Klahn
Tue May 17, 20116DQuestion (3)John Farmer
Fri Oct 1, 201065DExpect (of)David J. Kahn
Mon Jul 26, 201063APose a questionJanet R. Bender
Fri Jul 2, 201022AChargePaula Gamache
Thu Jun 10, 201046A"Go ___ your mother"Mike Nothnagel
Mon May 31, 20107DRequest (3)Oliver Hill
Thu May 27, 20105D"Shoot!" (14)Josh Knapp
Fri May 21, 201032DAdvice for clearing up confusionPatrick Berry
Wed Feb 17, 201034D"Shoot!" (14)Elizabeth A. Long
Wed Feb 3, 201030D"Fire away!" (3)Kristian House
Sun Dec 13, 200962ASet the price atMike Shenk
Tue Sep 29, 200969A"___ and ye shall receive" (2)Paula Gamache
Tue Aug 11, 200947DSet a price atOliver Hill
Tue May 26, 200920ASet as a price (5)Mike Nothnagel
Mon Jan 12, 200935AQuery (6)Lynn Lempel
Sun Sep 28, 200864AAppeal toCathy Allis Millhauser
Tue Sep 2, 200838DInvite (out), sayStanley Newman
Mon Jun 2, 200826ARequest (3)Barry Boone
Thu Apr 24, 200855APetition (2)Michael Langwald
Sat Apr 19, 200847ACall upon (3)Bob Klahn
Thu Jan 17, 200823A"That's all I ___" (2)Matt Ginsberg
Tue Jan 1, 200854A"Don't ___" (11)Adam G. Perl
Mon Nov 5, 200713D"___ and ye shall receive" (2)Jeremy Horwitz
Sun Nov 4, 2007118DIt's all you have to do sometimesBob Klahn
Mon Apr 30, 200759DQuery (6)Allan E. Parrish
Thu Apr 26, 200741ACall upon (3)Mike Nothnagel
Wed Feb 14, 200723ASuggest, as a pricePaula Gamache
Thu Nov 16, 20067DSearch engine ___.comKevin Donovan
Wed Mar 1, 200628DSet a price of (4)Richard Silvestri
Tue Feb 21, 200613DQuery (6)Lisa Wiseman
Thu Jan 26, 200648APut it to (3)Manny Nosowsky
Wed Jul 6, 200547AInquire (5)Raymond Hamel
Thu Nov 18, 200448A"Don't ___!" (11)Charles Barasch
Tue Oct 19, 200449A“Go ahead, shoot!”Adam Cohen
Thu Sep 23, 200410D"Don't ___!" (11)Jerry E. Rosman
Thu Aug 12, 200439DShow curiosity (2)David J. Kahn
Thu Jul 15, 200437DPut to (2)Roy Leban
Thu May 20, 200411D"Shoot!" (14)Greg Staples
Sun Apr 4, 200484AQuestion (3)Manny Nosowsky
Sun Feb 22, 2004118D"Don't ___!" (11)Nancy Nicholson Joline
Sat Dec 13, 200310D"Don't ___" (11)Bob Peoples
Sun Nov 30, 200330APut it to (3)Manny Nosowsky
Wed Oct 8, 200341A"Shoot!" (14)Peter Sarrett
Thu Aug 14, 200330D"Shoot!" (14)Greg Staples
Wed Apr 23, 200326DSeek an answerGilbert H. Ludwig
Tue Sep 10, 20021D"Don't ___" (comment after a bad day)Wei-Hwa Huang
Tue Jul 9, 20029DOne way to get directionsRobert Malinow
Thu Mar 21, 200230DCry (for)Patrick Berry
Sun Oct 28, 2001120AAppealMichael Ashley
Mon Oct 8, 200144APop the questionMonica Krausse
Thu Sep 6, 200159DSet a price of (4)Frank Longo
Tue Jun 19, 200152A"Shoot!" (14)Tyler Hinman
Thu Jun 14, 200159DPress (for)Mark Diehl
Wed May 30, 200121ACall upon (3)Joe DiPietro
Thu May 3, 200162D"Shoot!" (14)Trip Payne
Wed Feb 7, 200145A"Shoot!" (14)Kent Lorentzen
Wed Nov 29, 20001DTry to find outPeter Gordon
Mon Sep 4, 200045DRequest (3)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Tue Aug 29, 200061DInterviewPeter Gordon
Sun Jul 2, 200085A"Don't ___!" (11)Nancy Nicholson Joline
Fri Jun 9, 200019ASet a price of (4)Joe DiPietro
Thu Jan 27, 200015A"Shoot!" (14)David Ainslie Macleod
Sun Nov 14, 19999D"What would you like to know?"Lloyd E. Pollet
Fri Sep 17, 199915DClamor (for)Patrick D. Berry
Tue Jun 22, 199929DPleadNancy Salomon
Mon May 3, 19999DInquire (5)Nancy Kavanaugh
Wed Jan 27, 199929D"Don't ___!" (11)Leslie Billig
Tue Dec 15, 199849AQuiz (2)Patrick Jordan
Fri Nov 20, 199843A"Shoot" (14)Manny Nosowsky
Sat Oct 17, 199825A"Shoot" (14)Bryant White
Sat Sep 5, 19984DBreak a rule in the militaryThomas W. Schier
Sun Aug 9, 199813DName as a priceChristopher Hurt
Sat Aug 1, 199834ACall (for)Joe DiPietro
Thu Jul 2, 199841D"Don't ___!" (11)Pat M. Hugel
Sun Jan 11, 199814D"Don't ___!" (11)Nancy Joline and Peg Conner
Wed Nov 26, 199735DQuiz (2)Nancy Schuster
Fri Oct 17, 199718APump (2)Alan Jay Weiss
Sun Jun 8, 199781DSet, as a price (5)Richard Silvestri
Wed Jul 10, 199657AInvite (2)Diane C. Baldwin
Mon Apr 8, 19966DInquire (5)S. B. Whitten
Sun Feb 4, 199664AExpectD.J. Kahn
Mon Sep 18, 199520ADemand, as a priceAlan Arbesfeld
Thu Jun 29, 199537DCross-examineMatt Gaffney
Wed May 24, 199527DPut to (2)Wayne Robert Williams
Fri Jan 6, 199556D"Just _____" (2)Fran & Lou Sabin
Fri Sep 9, 199429AMake an appealBob Klahn
Sun Jul 24, 199443ASet the priceMatt Gaffney
Tue Jul 12, 199464APetition (2)Charles Arnold
Tue Apr 5, 199450AProbeHarvey Estes
Sat Feb 5, 199412DPump, in a wayRand H. Burns
Wed Feb 2, 19944DQuestion (3)Robert Katz
Sun Nov 21, 199345AGrillPeter Gordon

4 results for ASK from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Mar 17, 2013diagramless5DSet, as a priceFred Piscop
Feb 24, 2008diagramless20DSet, as a pricePatrick Blindauer
Dec 18, 2005diagramless67D“Fire away”Brendan Emmett Quigley
Jul 20, 2003diagramless17DClamor (for)Michael Shteyman

221 results for ASK from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu Nov 18, 199354ASolicitDaniel GirardiTaub
Sat Oct 16, 199367ASolicit (3)Jack JumonvilleTaub
Wed Sep 15, 199332DBegRand H. BurnsTaub
Sun Sep 5, 1993125AInviteNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Fri Jul 30, 19934DQuizDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Mon Jun 21, 199335DInquireSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Sun Jun 13, 199349AJ.F.K.'s imperativeFrances K. SchnitzerMaleska
Wed Feb 17, 199364DInviteHarold B. CountsMaleska
Sun Jan 24, 1993103DInviteJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Nov 1, 199256DPlay interlocutorCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Thu Sep 24, 199224DBeseechJack L. SteinhardtMaleska
Wed Sep 23, 199260DInquireWalter CovellMaleska
Wed Apr 1, 199265AInquireLawrence M. RheingoldMaleska
Sun Jan 12, 19925DQuizBarbara SpringerMaleska
Mon Sep 23, 199143AQuestionPeter SwiftMaleska
Wed Jul 3, 199155AInquireC. McInerneyMaleska
Tue Jun 4, 199149DInquireJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Sun Oct 21, 199077AQuestionPhyllis FehringerMaleska
Thu Aug 23, 199049DInviteRobert KatzMaleska
Mon Aug 13, 19909DQuestionPeter SwiftMaleska
Fri May 25, 199023AInquireKenneth HaxtonMaleska
Tue Mar 20, 199026DInquireLois SidwayMaleska
Fri Jan 5, 19908DRequestPeggy DevlinMaleska
Mon Oct 2, 198959DInviteJames R. BurnsMaleska
Wed Aug 30, 198960ARequestDorothy DavisMaleska
Tue Jul 18, 198957DInviteJohn DreyerMaleska
Fri Apr 21, 198955AInterrogateWilliam BaxleyMaleska
Mon Jun 20, 19888DInquireSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Fri Jun 17, 19887DCatechizeI. Judah KoolykMaleska
Sun Apr 24, 1988113DInviteJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Fri Apr 22, 198812D"___ not what . . . "Jim PageMaleska
Mon Jan 25, 198864DInquireSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Sun Oct 4, 198730ASolicitCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Tue May 19, 19878DInviteNancy JolineMaleska
Wed Mar 11, 198756DQuestionThomas W. SchierMaleska
Mon Feb 16, 198726DInviteVirginia L. YatesMaleska
Tue Nov 4, 198622D" . . . ___ not what your country . . . ": J.F.K.Joy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Oct 26, 1986103APetitionBert H. KruseMaleska
Sun Jun 1, 198649DQueryCharles M. DeberMaleska
Mon Jan 20, 198633AInviteJoy L. WoukMaleska
Fri Dec 27, 198549DQuestionBert H. KruseMaleska
Sat Sep 7, 198528DCall onJames BarrickMaleska
Thu Sep 5, 198533DInterrogateEli WesoffMaleska
Mon Jul 1, 198537DInquireChristy RidleyMaleska
Sun Jun 30, 19856DSolicitCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Thu Nov 1, 198430DQuizJohn GreenmanMaleska
Wed Sep 19, 198433DRequestJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Apr 22, 198491APut it toTap OsbornMaleska
Fri Apr 15, 198338DInviteCarduffMaleska
Wed Feb 9, 198332APose a questionJohn GreenmanMaleska
Mon Dec 13, 198220AQuizJudson G. TrentMaleska
Mon Jul 26, 19828DInquireHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Tue Jun 22, 19824DInviteJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Sat May 29, 198211DInquireJoan WhitmanMaleska
Thu May 27, 19821DSolicitEmory H. CainMaleska
Sat May 8, 198249DInviteGeorge P. SphicasMaleska
Tue Nov 17, 198115DCatechizeI. Judah KoolykMaleska
Sun Nov 1, 1981135ASolicitCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Thu Aug 6, 19819DPut toA. J. SantoraMaleska
Tue Jul 28, 198121AInquireHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Mon Jun 22, 198153A"___ not what your country . . . "Joy L. WoukMaleska
Wed Feb 11, 198144ASeek infoWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sun Jul 20, 198077DQueryMary Virginia OrnaMaleska
Mon Jun 23, 198031DMake inquiriesRaymond F. EisnerMaleska
Sun Jun 22, 198074DRequestVicki & Alex BlackMaleska
Fri Jun 20, 198046A"Do not ___ what . . . "Tap OsbornMaleska
Mon May 26, 198060D"___ not what . . . ": J.F.K.A. J. SantoraMaleska
Thu May 1, 19801DInviteI. Judah KoolykMaleska
Sat Jan 19, 198034AEmulate SocratesVincent L. OsborneMaleska
Tue Jan 15, 19806DAnswer's antonymRubinMaleska
Wed Nov 14, 197911D"___, and ye shall receive"William JarvisMaleska
Wed Jul 4, 197954AInquireAlice H. KaufmanMaleska
Wed Apr 4, 197924DStart of a J.F.K. quoteJean J. DavisonMaleska
Fri Mar 30, 19799DInquireTap OsbornMaleska
Sun Jul 23, 197876DInquireJack L. SteinhardtMaleska
Sat Jul 8, 19788DInterrogateMartha J. DeWittMaleska
Thu Jun 1, 197819AQuestionDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Sat Jan 21, 197852AInquireKenneth HaxtonMaleska
Mon Aug 8, 197724AInquireBernsteinMaleska
Tue Mar 15, 197770AInviteWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Sat Mar 12, 19777DInviteJohn PrytzMaleska
Wed Jan 12, 19778DInquireEli WesoffWeng
Tue Nov 30, 197658DUse the information deskSamuel H. BarkanWeng
Mon Nov 29, 19768DChargeJack L. SteinhardtWeng
Mon Nov 8, 197648A"___ not what your country . . . "Jay SpryWeng
Mon Nov 1, 197612DInquireMargery BernsteinWeng
Tue Oct 5, 19767D"Don't ___!"Reginald L. JohnsonWeng
Fri Sep 17, 19764DCall forDennis ListortWeng
Sun Aug 29, 19766DInquireAlfio MicciWeng
Mon Aug 16, 19764DInviteJean J. DavisonWeng
Wed Aug 4, 197621DInviteLita M. ElversWeng
Mon Jul 19, 197629AShow curiosityJames A. BrusselWeng
Thu Jun 3, 197628DInquireRuth N. SchultzWeng
Thu Oct 2, 197553ASolicitJ. R. WilliamsWeng
Wed Sep 24, 19754DSeek infoWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Sun Sep 21, 1975128ASolicitBill HartmanWeng
Mon Jul 28, 197529DQuestionKathryn RussoWeng
Sun Jun 29, 1975125AInviteA. J. SantoraWeng
Tue Jun 17, 197528AInviteMaura B. JacobsonWeng
Fri May 23, 197551AInterrogateHenry HookWeng
Tue Feb 18, 197534AInquireGeorge LaczkoWeng
Sun Dec 15, 197437AInquireElmer ToroWeng
Wed Oct 9, 197419A"___ a silly question"S. Courtney IzsakWeng
Sun Aug 18, 1974110AInquireA. J. SantoraWeng
Sat Aug 10, 19744DInquireLois HillisWeng
Sun Jul 7, 197438DInquireEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Tue May 28, 197419DRequestRaymond F. EisnerWeng
Mon Mar 25, 197437ATry to find outHerbert EttensonWeng
Sat Mar 9, 197465DInquireHenry V. StrakaWeng
Tue Dec 11, 197318A"___ not what your . . . "UnknownWeng
Tue Sep 11, 197319AInviteUnknownWeng
Fri Aug 10, 197345ADemandUnknownWeng
Mon Jun 25, 197345AQuestionUnknownWeng
Tue May 15, 197339A"___ not what your country . . . "UnknownWeng
Sun Sep 10, 197228A___ for troubleThomas W. SchierWeng
Thu Aug 24, 197246DInviteUnknownWeng
Sat Mar 25, 197220APetitionUnknownWeng
Sun Mar 5, 197267AOpposite of bidWalter McSherryWeng
Fri Dec 24, 197163APetitionUnknownWeng
Thu Sep 9, 197161DPetitionUnknownWeng
Mon Sep 6, 197122A"If you don't know, ___"UnknownWeng
Fri Apr 2, 197135DCall forUnknownWeng
Sat Feb 6, 19718DInviteUnknownWeng
Thu Dec 31, 19704DInviteUnknownWeng
Thu Jul 9, 19701DCall forUnknownWeng
Sun Apr 26, 197068AInquireAlfio MicciWeng
Sat Jan 31, 19701DInviteUnknownWeng
Fri Aug 1, 196946AInvite.UnknownWeng
Mon Jul 21, 19697DFirst man, in Nordic myth.UnknownWeng
Tue Jul 1, 196931A"Never ___ of money spent."UnknownWeng
Thu Jun 26, 196923DEmulate Socrates.UnknownWeng
Fri Apr 11, 19699DRequest.UnknownWeng
Thu Mar 27, 196945AInvite.UnknownWeng
Sun Nov 3, 196826AI ___ you!Bert BeamanFarrar
Mon Apr 15, 196843AQuiz.UnknownFarrar
Sat Mar 2, 196853DRequire.UnknownFarrar
Sun Feb 18, 19685DRequire.Pamela V-W WoodFarrar
Tue Nov 21, 19675DPropound.UnknownFarrar
Mon Oct 9, 196742APetition.Helen FasuloFarrar
Fri Sep 22, 196746AInvite.William LandisFarrar
Tue May 30, 196754ADemand.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Fri Feb 17, 19674DRequest.William LutwiniakFarrar
Wed Feb 8, 19678DCall for.William LutwiniakFarrar
Sat Oct 1, 196644DBeg.UnknownFarrar
Mon Sep 5, 19666DQuery.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 4, 196636AInterrogate.William LutwiniakFarrar
Sun Aug 28, 196613DDemand.William A. Lewis, Jr.Farrar
Sat Aug 13, 196621DQuestion.UnknownFarrar
Wed Aug 3, 196646AMake inquiries.UnknownFarrar
Wed Jun 1, 196644AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Sun Oct 24, 196546ASeek data.William LutwiniakFarrar
Sat Jul 10, 19658DRequest.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 16, 196595AInquire.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Sat Jan 30, 196534DCall for.UnknownFarrar
Fri Jan 1, 196559DInvite.UnknownFarrar
Fri Dec 18, 196460DInvite.UnknownFarrar
Tue Nov 10, 19649DCall for.UnknownFarrar
Sat Aug 8, 196449AQuery.UnknownFarrar
Sat Apr 4, 196444AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jan 13, 19649DQuery.Walter ColtFarrar
Tue Jun 11, 196346ASolicit.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jun 10, 196329DInvite.UnknownFarrar
Thu Apr 18, 196365DRequest.UnknownFarrar
Mon Apr 1, 196333AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jan 17, 19634DSolicit.John ByrneFarrar
Mon Dec 10, 196233AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 23, 196244AInvite.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Tue Aug 22, 196145AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jul 2, 19614DBid's companion.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sun May 14, 1961128DInvite.Christine ValenceFarrar
Mon Oct 31, 196021AInquire.UnknownFarrar
Thu May 26, 196023AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Mon Mar 14, 196026ARequest.UnknownFarrar
Fri Jan 15, 196060AQuery.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 20, 195944DInvite.Louise RabbFarrar
Sun Mar 29, 195960ADemand.Anthony MorseFarrar
Thu Feb 19, 195925DInquire.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Mon Jan 19, 19598DInquire.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Sun Dec 7, 19589DQuery.Harold T. BersFarrar
Mon Oct 13, 195845AQuestion.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Sun Jun 29, 1958108AInquire.A. H. Drummond Jr.Farrar
Tue Jun 17, 195821DInvite.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Tue Feb 25, 19587DInquire.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sat Jan 25, 195856ARequest.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Oct 20, 1957115DDemand.Mel TaubFarrar
Wed Apr 24, 195722AInvite.Herbert LyleFarrar
Sat Apr 6, 195720ARequest.Helen K. WhitmanFarrar
Fri Feb 22, 195755DRequest.Helen K. WhitmanFarrar
Fri Nov 2, 195639ARequest.Alice SkodzusFarrar
Fri Mar 16, 195620AInvite.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 25, 195539ARequest.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Sun Oct 2, 1955118AQuestion.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sun Aug 7, 1955118DExpect.Harold T. BersFarrar
Thu May 20, 195425AExpect.UnknownFarrar
Sat May 15, 195440AInvite.Isaac KertFarrar
Mon Nov 16, 195337DMake applications.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Sep 20, 1953136DInvite.Ethel LeStrangeFarrar
Fri Jan 2, 195342ASeek to obtain.Charles E. GerschFarrar
Sun Jul 27, 195233AInvite.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Wed Jul 9, 19529DInquire.UnknownFarrar
Tue May 13, 19529DPop the question.UnknownFarrar
Sat May 3, 195262DRequire.UnknownFarrar
Thu May 1, 19524DInvite.UnknownFarrar
Sun Nov 25, 1951104AInquire.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Wed Oct 17, 19518DQuery.UnknownFarrar
Tue Oct 9, 195121APetition.UnknownFarrar
Sat Oct 6, 195130ADemand.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 23, 195122AInquire.UnknownFarrar
Sun Mar 11, 1951116DInvite.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Sun Aug 15, 194815DExact.P. J. LamannaFarrar
Sun May 30, 1948136DRequest.Henry A. WolfeFarrar
Sun Feb 15, 194875DClaim.P. J. LamannaFarrar
Sun Aug 24, 1947112ARequest.George W. FrankFarrar
Sun Feb 2, 19474DInvite.Charles CrossFarrar
Sun Dec 8, 1946135DInvite.Katherine McKennaFarrar
Sun Jan 6, 194634AExpect.P. J. LamannaFarrar
Sun Mar 18, 1945117DRequest.L. K. PetersFarrar
Sun Dec 5, 1943110DPetition.Louis ShieldsFarrar
Sun Mar 7, 194331DPetition.P. Joseph LamannaFarrar
Sun Jan 10, 1943123AState a price.Louis JenkinsFarrar
Sun Dec 6, 194296ARequest.F. C. JaschobFarrar