This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

14 total results for AHYES   ( score: 50 )

14 results for AHYES from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Nov 14, 201937D"I remember now" (2)Alex Eaton-Salners
Tue Jan 14, 201456D"Sure, I remember!"Tim Croce
Sun Nov 24, 20137D"Oh, now I see"Gary Cee
Fri Oct 5, 201236A"I remember now" (2)Patrick Berry
Sun Sep 2, 20125D"Now I see" (3)Joel Fagliano
Sun Jun 5, 2011105D"Now I see" (3)Yaakov Bendavid
Wed Dec 29, 201057D"But of course"Patrick Merrell
Tue Oct 12, 201030A"It's all coming back to me now"José Chardiet
Sun Aug 24, 200827A"Now I remember" (2)Kevin G. Der
Sun Jun 15, 200846A"Now I see!" (3)Jeremy Newton
Fri Feb 9, 20076D"I understand now"Eric Berlin
Sun Apr 2, 200639DW. C. Fields affirmativeBob Klahn
Thu Aug 10, 200020A"Now I remember!" (2)Mark Diehl
Thu Jan 1, 199859AWords of recognitionJim Page