It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for RENDEZVOUS


See the dictionary definition for RENDEZVOUS.

1 result for RENDEZVOUS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Nov 11, 2012diagramless21AMeeting placePaula Gamache

10 results for RENDEZVOUS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Nov 18, 199220ATrystJames L. BeattyMaleska
Wed Nov 7, 199019ATrystLois SidwayMaleska
Fri Dec 2, 198311DTrystReichertMaleska
Fri Aug 28, 197052AApollo 10 featUnknownWeng
Sun Jun 22, 196960ADockingEileen BushWeng
Wed Dec 18, 19683DMeeting.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 2, 196830DTryst.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jan 11, 196820AMeeting.UnknownFarrar
Mon Feb 14, 196617ABoy meets girl.UnknownFarrar
Mon Mar 25, 195755AMeeting.Helen FasuloFarrar