It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

10 results for HAREBELL

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for HAREBELL.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jun 23, 199663AWood hyacinth (2)F. Hansen
Thu Jan 6, 199440DWood hyacinth (2)Arthur W. Palmer

8 results for HAREBELL from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Oct 23, 198528ABlue-flowered herbMcKeonMaleska
Fri Nov 2, 198423ADelicate blue perennialJoy L. WoukMaleska
Fri Nov 13, 198139DSlender, delicate perennialC. J. AngioMaleska
Thu Mar 18, 197641DWood hyacinthPaul R. BarnesWeng
Fri Aug 4, 197238DWood hyacinthUnknownWeng
Wed Mar 30, 196649AWood hyacinth.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 2, 196524ABlue-flowered herb.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Apr 29, 195142DHerb having blue flowers.E. T. WebsterFarrar