Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 Results for YEAREND

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. See the dictionary definition.

Friday, July 17, 201535DKind of bonusPaolo Pasco
Wednesday, February 20, 201339ADecember 31John Farmer
Monday, December 26, 201147ADecember, sayGary Cee
Saturday, June 29, 200242DKind of sale or statementDana Motley

1 result for YEAREND from Variety puzzles.

January 25, 2015acrosticFLate December (hyph.)Emily Cox and Henry Rathvon

6 results for YEAREND from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Saturday, July 16, 197754ADec. 31Jack LuzzattoMaleska
Saturday, May 20, 19721DDec. 31UnknownWeng
Saturday, November 1, 196942DTime for annual reports.UnknownWeng
Sunday, February 27, 196679DDescribing Dec. 31.William LutwiniakFarrar
Thursday, August 30, 196220ADecember 31.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, March 8, 1959127DOf the latter part of December.Charles E. GerschFarrar