Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

15 Results for UNNAMED

7 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences). See the dictionary definition.

Sunday, December 28, 201468DAnonymous (2)Joe Krozel
Wednesday, January 28, 200942DLike a ghostwriterMichael Langwald
Thursday, July 22, 200421AAnonymous (2)Greg Staples
Saturday, September 27, 200365ALike some sourcesCraig Kasper
Friday, September 27, 200213ALike ghostwritersMichael Shteyman
Monday, September 25, 200041DNot specifiedPeter Gordon
Saturday, February 24, 199641DLeft to the imaginationM. Shenk

8 results for UNNAMED from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Wednesday, July 6, 198848ANot specifiedRobert O. DillmanMaleska
Wednesday, July 12, 197840AAnonymousWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Wednesday, January 23, 197435ALike a John Doe defendantMike LeiferWeng
Saturday, November 21, 197026DNot identifiedUnknownWeng
Monday, November 4, 196341DAnonymous.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, May 26, 196316DAnonymous.Brice MetcalfeFarrar
Monday, February 23, 195311DAnonymous.Edward BucklerFarrar
Sunday, November 22, 194223AAnonymous.Isaac KertFarrar