Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

16 Results for SUNN

16 results for SUNN from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Wednesday, February 27, 199150DEast Indian hempPeggy DevlinMaleska
Monday, August 18, 198645AHemplike fiberEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Thursday, July 24, 198018AEast Indian hempC. J. AngioMaleska
Wednesday, April 9, 198041AEast Indian hempBette Sue CohenMaleska
Wednesday, April 7, 197624AIndian hempNorton RhoadesWeng
Sunday, June 29, 197581DIndian hempA. J. SantoraWeng
Wednesday, November 13, 19743DEast Indian hempNancy Scandrett RossWeng
Saturday, February 2, 197458DEastern fiber plantSara V. TuckermanWeng
Thursday, October 9, 196943DEast Indian shrub.UnknownWeng
Sunday, July 1, 196293AIndian hemp.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, November 16, 195848DE. I. hemp.W. E. JonesFarrar
Thursday, May 20, 195435DEast Indian hemplike plant.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, November 1, 195349ABengal hemp.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, March 29, 195337DEast Indian fiber.Sergei TilartFarrar
Sunday, February 22, 194880AEast Indian hemplike plant.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, October 13, 194670AEast Indian hemp.Louis BaronFarrar