Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 Results for STREAKER

6 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. See the dictionary definition.

Friday, July 17, 201533DBuff runner?Paolo Pasco
Sunday, November 7, 200453A1970's fad participantCon Pederson
Thursday, May 16, 200236D70's pranksterDavid J. Kahn
Sunday, August 12, 200113D1973-74 faddistNancy Nicholson Joline
Tuesday, October 13, 199841DRunner in the rawNancy Salomon
Thursday, January 15, 199818DPerson who can barely runArthur S. Verdesca

1 result for STREAKER from Variety puzzles.

February 24, 2008diagramless36ABuff runner?Patrick Blindauer

4 results for STREAKER from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Friday, December 13, 199137DComet, e.g.Jeanne WilsonMaleska
Sunday, January 14, 1990127AErstwhile campus cutupKay SullivanMaleska
Friday, December 23, 197752AHis end is in sightRaymond F. EisnerMaleska
Sunday, April 5, 195398AOne of flashing speed.Jack LuzzattoFarrar