Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Consider giving $10, $20, or more so this site can continue to provide in-depth analysis of NYT puzzles. Thank you!

Donate any amount and get full access to XWord Info for a year.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

13 Results for OITA

13 results for OITA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, January 10, 1993145AKyushu seaportJune A. BoggsMaleska
Saturday, January 9, 19933DPort of KyushuJesse RoarkeMaleska
Saturday, October 31, 199252DSeaport in S JapanRoger H. CourtneyMaleska
Thursday, November 28, 199158DKyushu portJoy L. WoukMaleska
Saturday, June 23, 19908DPort of KyushuJesse RoarkeMaleska
Saturday, May 12, 199023APort of KyushuJesse RoarkeMaleska
Tuesday, March 19, 198556DCity on KyushuArthur W. PalmerMaleska
Wednesday, August 2, 197831DJapanese seaportEli WesoffMaleska
Wednesday, May 1, 197463AKyushu portHal R. HollingerWeng
Saturday, September 23, 196153DKyushu port.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, March 25, 1956101DKyushu port.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, May 30, 195499DKyushu port.Marion MoeserFarrar
Sunday, December 9, 194511ACity on N Honshu.Willard N. JordanFarrar