Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

61 Results for MATIN

7 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Sunday, October 27, 201373AMarseille morningBrendan Emmett Quigley
Saturday, December 18, 201027DAprès-midi follows itBrad Wilber
Thursday, June 24, 201068APeriod before après-midiJohn Farmer
Saturday, December 26, 20097DAprès-midi precederKevin G. Der
Sunday, April 24, 200542AMorning, in MetzBrendan Emmett Quigley
Thursday, September 18, 200327DMonet's "Nympheas le ___"Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, February 21, 200050DMorning, in MontmartreRandy Sowell

54 results for MATIN from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Saturday, June 1, 199126DMorning, in MetzBryant WhiteMaleska
Friday, June 15, 199034AOld morning songArthur S. VerdescaMaleska
Saturday, February 24, 199045DMorning, in MarseilleNancy JolineMaleska
Sunday, November 27, 198855DMontand's morningNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Sunday, March 1, 198752DOf morningWilliam S. McIlrathMaleska
Thursday, December 4, 198620APoetic morning songMary M. MurdochMaleska
Friday, September 12, 198664AMorning, in MetzLarry GoldhirschMaleska
Sunday, November 4, 198454AA.M. in MontréalErnst TheimerMaleska
Thursday, April 30, 198118AMorning, in MetzC. J. AngioMaleska
Tuesday, October 23, 197912DOf morningKathryn RighterMaleska
Monday, August 20, 197910DMorning prayerHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Tuesday, July 17, 197963AMorning, for MarceauJean J. DavisonMaleska
Sunday, December 3, 1978108ABirds' morning songAlfio MicciMaleska
Friday, April 28, 19789DMorning songVincent L. OsborneMaleska
Sunday, November 13, 197759AMorning songHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Thursday, August 18, 197728DMorning song: Poet.Herb L. RisteenMaleska
Monday, June 20, 197732AMorning, in ParisYoungMaleska
Sunday, May 1, 197778AMorning prayerElaine D. SchorrMaleska
Thursday, March 31, 197758AHandel's "Le ___"Sidney FrankMaleska
Sunday, January 2, 19778DBefore midiJ. A. FelkerWeng
Wednesday, July 17, 197433DPrayerHugh P. HollandWeng
Saturday, August 4, 197318AMorning devotionUnknownWeng
Monday, March 27, 197230DCanonical hourUnknownWeng
Thursday, May 20, 19715DMorning songUnknownWeng
Sunday, September 27, 197045DEarly prayerKeith BlakeWeng
Sunday, February 15, 197034AMorning songBert BeamanWeng
Tuesday, January 14, 196918AMorning song.UnknownWeng
Saturday, February 24, 196847AOf morning.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, February 8, 196851DMorning song.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 18, 196790AMorning.William LutwiniakFarrar
Tuesday, May 18, 19651DTime for a petit déjeuner.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, May 11, 19655ATime of day, in Paris.Louise EarnestFarrar
Thursday, December 26, 196324DMorning song: Poet.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Saturday, May 18, 19635AOf morning.UnknownFarrar
Friday, February 22, 196318AMorning song: Poet.Charles E. GerschFarrar
Friday, January 19, 196253DOf morning.Helen FasuloFarrar
Tuesday, November 21, 196144AMorning song: Poet.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, January 28, 196147AMorning prayer.UnknownFarrar
Monday, July 21, 195829DMorning song: Poet.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Monday, December 9, 19577DOf morning.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, June 5, 195734AMorning prayer.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, November 4, 195674DFormer Paris daily, Le ___.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wednesday, October 17, 195635AMorning: Fr.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Wednesday, August 22, 195646AMorning song.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Wednesday, September 2, 195361AMorning song.Albert BlumFarrar
Sunday, August 9, 195340AMorning song: Poet.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Tuesday, February 24, 195353DMorning prayer.Roberta MorseFarrar
Thursday, February 21, 195237DPertaining to morning.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, April 25, 19519DMorning paper in Paris.UnknownFarrar
Friday, December 22, 195029DMorning: French.Charles CrossFarrar
Sunday, May 23, 194860DFamous Paris newspaper.Hilda E. AllenFarrar
Sunday, May 2, 194384DPertaining to the morning.I. KertFarrar
Sunday, March 14, 194358DBelonging to early day.Charles ErlenkotterFarrar
Sunday, November 8, 194229AUsed in the morning.Louis BaronFarrar