Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

17 Results for LARIATS

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thursday, November 11, 200415AOnes thrown for a loop?Michael Shteyman
Thursday, August 1, 19961ACow catchersB. Lubbers
Saturday, October 21, 199561ARodeo gearDaniel R. Stark
Tuesday, March 8, 199460ARodeo ropesHarvey Estes

13 results for LARIATS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thursday, March 28, 199114ACow catchersChristopher PageMaleska
Monday, October 16, 198957ALassosAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Sunday, April 13, 1986100DCatchers at a rodeoNorma SteinbergMaleska
Sunday, February 10, 198588DRodeo toolsBert H. KruseMaleska
Saturday, May 28, 198350ALassosErnst TheimerMaleska
Monday, October 24, 196060ACowboy's gear.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, May 3, 19591DCowpoke's equipment.W. E. JonesFarrar
Sunday, April 26, 195920ARoundup equipment.Sam LakeFarrar
Tuesday, May 31, 195565ARopes.Victor GoldfarbFarrar
Sunday, April 19, 19532DCowpoke's gear.Louis BaronFarrar
Sunday, January 25, 195342DRoundup equipment.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, September 16, 195153DLassos.Charles CrossFarrar
Sunday, December 20, 194242ARopes.Mrs. Hedley V. CookeFarrar