Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

33 Results for LAHTI

28 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

DateGridClueAuthor
Wednesday, December 3, 201450A"Swing Shift" actress ChristinePatrick Blindauer
Tuesday, October 14, 201433DChristine of "Chicago Hope" (4)Adam G. Perl
Saturday, February 22, 201450D"Swing Shift" Oscar nomineeEvan Birnholz
Tuesday, February 4, 201428AActress Christine of "Funny About Love"David Steinberg
Thursday, December 20, 201247D"Chicago Hope" Emmy winner (3)Ian Livengood and J.A.S.A. Crossword Class
Monday, August 22, 20117DChristine of "Chicago Hope" (4)Milo Beckman
Tuesday, August 4, 200914AActress Christine of "Chicago Hope"Alan Arbesfeld
Sunday, July 12, 200910D"Chicago Hope" actress (4)Alan Arbesfeld
Sunday, July 5, 2009117AEmmy-winning co-star of "Chicago Hope"Tony Orbach and Amy Reynaldo
Sunday, January 11, 200998A"Running on Empty" actressDavid J. Kahn
Thursday, September 25, 200850DEmmy winner ChristineVictor Fleming
Sunday, March 16, 200848DChristine of "Running on Empty"Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sunday, November 18, 200719DChristine of "Chicago Hope" (4)Patrick Berry
Wednesday, May 16, 200721AEmmy winner for "Chicago Hope"Patrick Blindauer
Friday, March 25, 200547D"Chicago Hope" Emmy winner (3)Harvey Estes
Wednesday, January 26, 20056D"Chicago Hope" actress (4)Stanley Newman
Thursday, May 1, 200313D"Chicago Hope" Emmy winner (3)Gilbert H. Ludwig
Sunday, April 28, 2002109AEmmy-winning ChristineElizabeth C. Gorski
Saturday, August 18, 200134D"Hideaway" actressRich Norris
Wednesday, May 24, 200012DOnetime "Chicago Hope" actressChuck Deodene
Monday, December 20, 19998DChristine of "Chicago Hope" (4)Nancy Salomon
Sunday, March 14, 199910A"Chicago Hope" actress (4)Martin Schneider
Wednesday, March 11, 199831D"Funny About Love" star ChristineBette Sue Cohen
Sunday, March 24, 1996109D"Chicago Hope" actress (4)J. K. Brill
Friday, February 9, 199655DActress Christine (4)Rich Norris
Sunday, January 29, 199510DActress Christine (4)Bryant White
Sunday, December 11, 199444DActress Christine (4)Wayne Robert Williams
Tuesday, August 30, 199435AActress Christine (4)Jonathan Schmatzbach

5 results for LAHTI from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sunday, May 23, 199367DActress Christine ___Alfio MicciMaleska
Saturday, July 25, 199246ACity above HelsinkiJack L. SteinhardtMaleska
Sunday, February 2, 199211DChristine of HollywoodAlfio MicciMaleska
Thursday, May 24, 19901DActress ChristineNancy JolineMaleska
Sunday, November 15, 1964133DCity near Helsinki.A. J. SantoraFarrar