Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

15 Results for JULIE

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Monday, September 29, 201416DAndrews of "Mary Poppins"Eric Sydney Phillips
Friday, May 31, 20139A"Titus" director TaymorJosh Knapp
Sunday, November 18, 20121AChristie who played half of 3-DownTimothy Polin
Sunday, March 21, 199951DMusical LondonLloyd E. Pollet

11 results for JULIE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sunday, May 8, 1988135ANewmar or AndrewsBette Sue CohenMaleska
Sunday, March 15, 198759AStrindberg's "Miss ___"Gloria EvansMaleska
Saturday, March 22, 198647AHarris or AndrewsPatterson PeppleMaleska
Sunday, July 29, 198479DLondon or AndrewsWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Saturday, August 14, 197613AMiss AndrewsHarriet Gilson RosenbergWeng
Wednesday, February 15, 196751DFirst name in the theater.Cora GoodmanFarrar
Sunday, September 20, 195984AShe played 1 Across.Threba JohnsonFarrar
Monday, March 9, 195918AActress Harris.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Sunday, November 17, 195737DShe plays Eliza.W. E. JonesFarrar
Sunday, September 11, 1955114AActress Harris.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Wednesday, March 30, 195523AActress Haydon.Cora GoodmanFarrar