Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

33 Results for IBA

3 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Wednesday, June 6, 201222ABasketball Hall of Fame coach HankGary Cee
Thursday, March 23, 200041AHall-of-Fame basketball coach HankHarvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Tuesday, January 24, 199510DOlympic basketball coach HankRichard Hughes

30 results for IBA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, January 14, 1990117ALuzon peakKay SullivanMaleska
Sunday, April 23, 1989118DPhilippine treeJim PageMaleska
Sunday, September 13, 1987101APhilippine treeJohn DreyerMaleska
Thursday, September 26, 198510DHank of basketball fameLouis SabinMaleska
Tuesday, June 13, 197855DPhilippine fruit treeHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Monday, August 9, 197653AP.I. treeD. DavisWeng
Sunday, November 16, 1975110DP.I. treeThreba JohnsonWeng
Friday, August 15, 197557DP. I. treeSidney L. RobbinsWeng
Wednesday, May 28, 197537APhilippine treeA. J. SantoraWeng
Sunday, June 30, 1974118DP. I. treeNancy W. AtkinsonWeng
Friday, January 25, 197451DP.I. treeSophie FiermanWeng
Thursday, May 6, 197126AP.I. fruit treeUnknownWeng
Friday, March 12, 197138APhilippine treeUnknownWeng
Monday, October 12, 197039ALuzon townUnknownWeng
Monday, October 13, 19697DPhilippine tree.UnknownWeng
Thursday, May 29, 196935APhilippine tree.UnknownWeng
Saturday, March 2, 196345AFruit tree of the Philippines.Diana SessionsFarrar
Friday, October 19, 19628DLuzon peak.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, October 2, 196011DP. I. tree.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Sunday, August 10, 1958104DLuzon peak.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, June 12, 1955114ALuzon mountain.W. E. JonesFarrar
Monday, April 19, 195460DP. I. tree.Ellsworth SmithFarrar
Wednesday, October 28, 19535DMountain in Luzon.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, April 26, 1953118APhilippine fruit tree.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, April 13, 1952140DPhilippine tree.Edward BucklerFarrar
Sunday, March 12, 195018DPhilippine fruit tree.Leonard GoldbergFarrar
Sunday, May 4, 194770DPhilippine tree.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, December 16, 194558DLuzon mountain.Louis JenkinsFarrar
Sunday, February 18, 1945121D5,264 ft. mountain in Luzon.Art SylvesterFarrar
Sunday, December 19, 1943135APhilippine fruit tree.Jack LuzzattoFarrar