Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for GLINTS

3 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Sunday, July 15, 201228AFlashes quicklyRandolph Ross
Friday, August 20, 20106DEffects created by 43-AcrossBrad Wilber
Monday, June 30, 199724DQuick flashes of lightPeter Gordon

7 results for GLINTS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Monday, September 12, 198837ASparklesNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Sunday, January 18, 198134DCoruscatesWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Tuesday, January 6, 197614DFlashesDeWitt AndersonWeng
Saturday, October 9, 196528DFlashes.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 16, 196188DFlashes.W. E. JonesFarrar
Saturday, December 26, 195923DSparkles.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, September 6, 1953109AFlashes.Diana SessionsFarrar