Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

23 Results for EUA

23 results for EUA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Friday, December 2, 198835AU.S.A., Gallic styleJames E. Hinish, Jr.Maleska
Friday, September 11, 198161DThe U.S., in FranceWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Wednesday, January 23, 198049AU.S.A., French styleCharles EnglerMaleska
Sunday, April 11, 197672DU. S., to FrenchRobert RoopWeng
Tuesday, November 4, 197557DU.S.A., in FranceJordan S. LasherWeng
Thursday, May 16, 197436DThe U.S.A., in FranceWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Wednesday, June 13, 197335AThe U.S.A., in CaenUnknownWeng
Thursday, March 8, 197327DU. S., to FrenchUnknownWeng
Sunday, December 10, 197254AU.S.A., to FrenchA. J. SantoraWeng
Monday, July 31, 19728DU.S.A., to PompidouUnknownWeng
Wednesday, February 18, 197022DTonga islandUnknownWeng
Saturday, February 7, 197038DTongatabu islandUnknownWeng
Friday, January 3, 196953DFrench version of USA.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 7, 1968116DUSA, Gallic styleAnthony MorseFarrar
Thursday, May 9, 196861AU.S.A., French style.UnknownFarrar
Monday, August 28, 196720AU.S.A., French style.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, August 8, 196582ADe Gaulle's U.S.A.W. E. JonesFarrar
Monday, June 21, 196519AGallic U.S.A.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 13, 196565AU.S.A., French style.Christine ValenceFarrar
Sunday, November 1, 196484DSee 127 Down.Threba JohnsonFarrar
Friday, September 11, 196442AU.S.A., French style.Louise EarnestFarrar
Tuesday, July 7, 196437AFrench version of U.S.A.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, January 14, 196152DU. S. A.: Fr.UnknownFarrar