Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

18 Results for DPT

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Saturday, January 31, 201546ACommon combo vaccineTim Croce
Thursday, July 10, 20149DVaccine combo (2)John Guzzetta
Friday, October 22, 20105DVaccine combo (2)Scott Atkinson
Saturday, February 27, 199930DImmunization lettersJohn Scott Marrone
Wednesday, January 26, 19949AChild's shotKenneth Haxton

13 results for DPT from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, May 12, 19914DAgr. is one at D.C.Randolph RossMaleska
Sunday, May 28, 198970DAgr. is oneJeanne WilsonMaleska
Wednesday, April 13, 198843DGov. agencyJudith PerryMaleska
Saturday, December 20, 198620ABureau: Abbr.Vaughn KeithMaleska
Tuesday, August 24, 198258DDiv. of a businessChristy RidleyMaleska
Saturday, September 22, 197957DCabinet section: Abbr.William LutwiniakMaleska
Tuesday, November 23, 197633ASection: Abbr.Alfio MicciWeng
Wednesday, December 20, 197258AGovt. divisionUnknownWeng
Saturday, January 8, 197255DBureau: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Wednesday, May 1, 196329DGovernmental branch: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, September 12, 195954DDivision of a business: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, May 10, 19584DBranch: Abbr.Paula BauersmithFarrar
Saturday, April 13, 195741ABranch of a business: Abbr.Diana SessionsFarrar