Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

33 Results for CET

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Saturday, March 29, 200822AThis, in ToulouseMike Nothnagel
Friday, May 6, 200558DThis, to ThérèseHarvey Estes
Saturday, June 5, 200452DThis, in ThiersByron Walden
Friday, July 14, 200054DThis, to HéloïseBrendan Emmett Quigley
Friday, September 29, 199510DThis: Fr.Manny Nosowsky

28 results for CET from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sunday, November 24, 199197AThis, in ToursJudith C. DaltonMaleska
Sunday, October 20, 199148DWhale: Comb. formCalista LuminatiMaleska
Sunday, July 7, 199112DThis, in ToursCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Monday, October 29, 199023AWhale: Comb. formAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Sunday, June 11, 198930AThat, in CannesJoy L. WoukMaleska
Saturday, June 27, 198734DThis, in ToursJoe ClonickMaleska
Sunday, July 28, 198546DThis, to TancrèdeLouis BaronMaleska
Friday, March 15, 198555AThis, in ParisEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sunday, January 13, 1985118DThis, in ToursJim PageMaleska
Sunday, June 8, 198089AThis, to ThérèseWalter WebbMaleska
Saturday, December 1, 197965AThis, in ToursDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Wednesday, August 1, 197935AThis, in ToursEli WesoffMaleska
Saturday, November 11, 197824AThis: Fr.William LutwiniakMaleska
Tuesday, May 4, 197629AWhale: PrefixEsther BlumWeng
Friday, August 16, 197438DWhale: PrefixBert H. KruseWeng
Wednesday, February 14, 197324DThis, in RheimsMel RosenWeng
Friday, August 4, 197230DThis: Fr.UnknownWeng
Thursday, March 11, 197160DThis, in RouenUnknownWeng
Thursday, August 15, 196836AThat: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, January 2, 196421DThat: Fr.Helen FasuloFarrar
Sunday, May 12, 196371D___ homme (this man).William WengFarrar
Monday, March 4, 196343AThis: Fr.Alda ZimpelFarrar
Sunday, January 21, 196283DThis: Fr.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Tuesday, October 17, 196166DThis: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, September 26, 196145DThis: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Monday, February 13, 196167DThis: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, February 7, 196093AWhale: Comb. form.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Sunday, December 6, 19594DThis: Fr.W. E. JonesFarrar