Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

35 Results

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Friday, July 23, 200453DJapon's placeDavid Levinson Wilk
Sunday, February 8, 199889AIndochine localeManny Nosowsky

33 results for ASIE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Friday, June 18, 199319DWhere Cambodge isDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Friday, May 31, 199160APlace on a French mapErnie FurtadoMaleska
Monday, August 13, 199066AWhere la Chine isPeter SwiftMaleska
Wednesday, July 30, 198629AWhere La Chine isPeter SwiftMaleska
Tuesday, March 12, 198512DName on a French mapBurnsMaleska
Wednesday, October 14, 198112DOrient, to NapoleonKay SullivanMaleska
Sunday, February 11, 197991DCambodge is hereA. J. SantoraMaleska
Saturday, November 25, 197824AJapon, Chine, etc.Jordan S. LasherMaleska
Thursday, April 21, 197711DChina's continent: Fr.Mel RosenMaleska
Wednesday, December 8, 197648DContinent, to FrenchBert BeamanWeng
Friday, October 17, 197549AOrient, to the FrenchAlfio MicciWeng
Sunday, September 22, 1974102DContinent, to FrenchJordan S. LasherWeng
Sunday, December 2, 19738DChina, etc., to FrenchHume R. CraftWeng
Sunday, July 29, 197387AContinent, to FrenchElmer ToroWeng
Sunday, January 21, 197395ALand mass, to FrenchBert BeamanWeng
Saturday, October 7, 197236AArea on a French mapUnknownWeng
Sunday, June 25, 1972104DLarge land mass: Fr.Bert BeamanWeng
Tuesday, November 11, 19696DContinent: Fr.UnknownWeng
Wednesday, April 23, 196917AWhere La Chine is.UnknownWeng
Wednesday, December 18, 196841DWhere La Chine is.UnknownFarrar
Friday, November 22, 196829DGlobal area: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, July 6, 196828AGlobal area: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, October 28, 196558DWhere the Chinois live.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, April 3, 196513DGlobal area: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, August 29, 19642DWhere Hanoi is: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, October 12, 196320AWhere Chine is.Brice MetcalfeFarrar
Monday, September 2, 196311DContinent, on a French map.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, April 23, 196314AWhere Cambodge is.UnknownFarrar
Monday, January 28, 196315AWhere Hanoi is: Fr.Jay SheldonFarrar
Friday, December 7, 19621AWhere Saigon is: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, April 30, 196190DGlobal area: Fr.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Thursday, June 23, 196034DFrench name for a continent.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 28, 195911DA continent: Fr.UnknownFarrar