Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

51 Results for ARADA

51 results for ARADA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Friday, April 23, 199352ABou ___, Tunisian townEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sunday, July 30, 198921APlowed land, in PamplonaFrances HansenMaleska
Tuesday, May 17, 198827DPedro's plowed landFrances HansenMaleska
Sunday, May 3, 198753ASouthwestern plowed landFrances HansenMaleska
Tuesday, May 20, 198626DPlowed land, in the SouthwestEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Monday, February 6, 198415APeon's ploughed landNancy McCarthyMaleska
Saturday, October 30, 198231ATexans' tilled landEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sunday, May 11, 198087ATilled landVincent L. OsborneMaleska
Saturday, April 12, 198028DPlowed landC. J. AngioMaleska
Monday, February 28, 197715ATilled landLeonard SussmanMaleska
Friday, April 19, 197433DPlowed landNorton RhoadesWeng
Thursday, July 12, 197365APloughed landUnknownWeng
Monday, March 26, 197323DChad townUnknownWeng
Friday, January 26, 197318ATilled landUnknownWeng
Friday, November 26, 197116APlowed land: Sp.UnknownWeng
Friday, April 10, 197043APlowed land: Sp.UnknownWeng
Saturday, December 27, 196949DTilled land.UnknownWeng
Tuesday, September 2, 196956APlowed land, in Spain.UnknownWeng
Sunday, January 19, 196914DTilled landEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Monday, January 13, 19696DPlowed land.UnknownWeng
Monday, December 9, 196815APlowed land: Sp.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 9, 196828APlowed land: Sp.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, August 3, 196811DPlowed land.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, February 8, 196850DTilled land: Sp.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 25, 19676ASpanish plowed land.Ross L. Jamison, Jr.Farrar
Tuesday, June 21, 196654DTilled land: Sp.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, July 21, 196259APlowed land: Sp.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Tuesday, June 27, 196154APlowed land, in Spanish America.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, June 11, 195955APloughed land, in Texas.Helen FasuloFarrar
Monday, February 16, 195948DPlowed land: Span.Edward CansteinFarrar
Wednesday, November 12, 195815ASeƱor's farm land.Sidney LambertFarrar
Saturday, August 9, 195829DPlowed land: Span.Sidney LambertFarrar
Friday, May 9, 19582DPlowed land: Span.Harold T. BersFarrar
Wednesday, January 1, 195842APlowed land: Span.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Sunday, April 14, 195747DLand for a granjero.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, June 3, 195646DTilled land.Helen BernardFarrar
Saturday, August 20, 195549APlowed land: Span.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, January 2, 195531AFarmed land.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Thursday, August 19, 19543DPlowed land.William F. BulowFarrar
Tuesday, March 2, 195418DPlowed land: Sp.Willard JordanFarrar
Sunday, December 7, 19521AFarmland in Spain.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Saturday, August 2, 19526DPlowed land: Span.UnknownFarrar
Monday, January 21, 195247DPlowed land.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, March 3, 195150DTilled land: Spanish.Robert HeglerFarrar
Sunday, June 19, 194962DCultivated land.Leonard GoldbergFarrar
Sunday, January 23, 194921DLand that has been tilled.D. G. CaywoodFarrar
Sunday, April 21, 194637DCultivated land.L. K. PetersFarrar
Sunday, November 11, 194578ACultivated land.Louis BaronFarrar
Sunday, October 15, 1944131APlowed land.Bert StoreyFarrar
Sunday, June 18, 194438ATilled land: Sp.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, June 27, 194324ATilled land.Louis BaronFarrar