Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

23 Results for VOTERS

6 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Thursday, January 12, 201245AElectorate (2)Gareth Bain
Wednesday, July 11, 200130DElectorate (2)Richard Silvestri
Sunday, November 5, 200026APeople with a poll position?Michael S. Maurer
Saturday, September 14, 199634DSee 42-DownChristopher Page
Friday, August 25, 19953DThe electorateRich Norris
Friday, March 25, 199449APolling subjectsHarvey Estes

17 results for VOTERS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Saturday, October 31, 199224AThe electorateRoger H. CourtneyMaleska
Wednesday, July 17, 19915DElectorateA. J. SantoraMaleska
Tuesday, June 3, 198648DCampaign targetsH. Hastings ReddallMaleska
Sunday, October 28, 198438DThey may elect to electJohn M. SamsonMaleska
Tuesday, January 3, 198445DThey're enrolled at pollsMargaret W. HuskeyMaleska
Tuesday, November 8, 19771AV.I.P.'s on Election DayC. J. AngioMaleska
Sunday, June 26, 196644ACitizens.Bert BeamanFarrar
Tuesday, March 30, 196544DAll citizens.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, April 14, 196316DThose over 21.Hume R. CraftFarrar
Sunday, January 14, 196280ASome citizens.Roberta MorseFarrar
Monday, March 13, 19619DElectorate.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, March 23, 196044DVIP's of 1960.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, May 10, 195850AWomen, since 1920.Paula BauersmithFarrar
Saturday, September 29, 195648DConcern of Ike and Adlai.UnknownFarrar
Friday, November 18, 195533AElectorate.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, March 20, 195559ACitizens over 21.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, April 24, 19491ALess than 50,000,000 of us.Hilda E. AllenFarrar