It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 Results for TONOF

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

DateGridClueAuthor
Sunday, January 17, 201051DLike a ___ bricks (3)Cathy Allis
Friday, March 14, 200828D___ bricksKevin G. Der
Thursday, March 6, 200344DLike a ___ bricks (3)Cathy Millhauser
Wednesday, April 4, 200142ALike a ___ bricks (3)Alan Arbesfeld

7 results for TONOF from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wednesday, July 12, 198927ALike a ___ bricksJeffrey A. MercerMaleska
Thursday, February 2, 198922DLike a ___ bricksFrank MiceliMaleska
Sunday, November 26, 197888DLike a ___ bricksEmanuel BergMaleska
Saturday, August 14, 197631DLike a ___ bricksHarriet Gilson RosenbergWeng
Thursday, November 26, 197015ALike a ___ bricksUnknownWeng
Friday, November 22, 196836ALike a ___ bricks.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, July 30, 196037ALike a ___ bricks.UnknownFarrar

News: The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.