Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

12 Results for TITER

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences). See the dictionary definition.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sunday, August 11, 2013117AStrength of a solution (2)Dan Schoenholz
Saturday, January 30, 20103DStrength of a solution (2)Mark Diehl
Friday, January 4, 200845AStrength of a chemical solutionRaymond C. Young
Sunday, July 25, 199945DSolution's strengthCharles M. Deber
Saturday, March 7, 199855ASolution strength, in medicineRich Norris

7 results for TITER from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Saturday, January 30, 199327DMore stringent solution strength?LieblichMaleska
Thursday, December 7, 198942DStrength of a solutionBert RosenfieldMaleska
Sunday, March 29, 198771ASolution strengthRalph G. BeamanMaleska
Sunday, June 30, 198554AStrength of a chemical solutionCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Sunday, October 10, 19768DStrength of a solutionWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Sunday, July 11, 197629DSolution strengthBarbara GillisWeng
Wednesday, February 24, 197157DStrength of a solutionUnknownWeng