Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

26 Results for TEUT

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Wednesday, September 15, 20103DGerman: Abbr. (3)Zoe Wheeler, Brown University '12
Saturday, October 11, 200826DGerman: Abbr. (3)Pete Mitchell
Saturday, October 4, 200824DGer.Matt Ginsberg
Friday, June 2, 200029DGerman: Abbr. (3)Manny Nosowsky

1 result for TEUT from Variety puzzles.

February 15, 2004diagramless33DGerman: Abbr.Fred Piscop

21 results for TEUT from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Thursday, November 3, 198325DNative of Ger.Tap OsbornMaleska
Sunday, September 11, 198346AGer.Alfio MicciMaleska
Sunday, September 5, 19828DNative of Ger.Louise EarnestMaleska
Monday, July 6, 198134DNative of Ger.John GreenmanMaleska
Thursday, October 28, 197632DGermanic: Abbr.Jim PageWeng
Friday, December 26, 197572AGerman: Abbr.John PrytzWeng
Sunday, May 25, 197542DGerman: Abbr.Elizabeth YaroWeng
Sunday, April 13, 19757DGerman: Abbr.Bob LubbersWeng
Monday, September 30, 197450DGerman: Abbr.Joseph McLaughlinWeng
Friday, August 17, 197360AGerman: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Thursday, December 26, 196821AGerman: Abbr.Louise EarnestFarrar
Wednesday, August 10, 196648AEuropean: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 16, 19637DGerman: Abbr.Michael DubinFarrar
Sunday, January 14, 196215DGerman: Abbr.Roberta MorseFarrar
Tuesday, August 4, 195962AGerman: Abbr.Elizabeth PattersonFarrar
Thursday, April 30, 195933DGerman: Abbr.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, March 8, 1959151DGerman: Abbr.Charles E. GerschFarrar
Tuesday, September 16, 195848AGerman: Abbr.Anthony MorseFarrar
Friday, August 15, 195839DEuropean: Abbr.Sidney LambertFarrar
Tuesday, November 8, 195553DGerman: Abbr.Jo BodleFarrar
Tuesday, January 6, 195314AGerman: Abbr.Louise RabbFarrar