Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

12 Results for TERRACES

Only 1 Shortz Era entry found. Click the date to see the answer in context.

Saturday, September 20, 200832DApartment adjunctsJoe Krozel

11 results for TERRACES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Friday, July 31, 19878DLandscaping featuresChristopher SherwoodMaleska
Sunday, February 15, 198138APiazzasJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Wednesday, September 24, 19809DGalleries or colonnadesKathryn RighterMaleska
Monday, September 12, 197750ALandscaping featuresHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Monday, April 12, 197645AContour-farm featuresMartha J. DeWittWeng
Sunday, October 29, 196736AHillside formations.Hume CraftFarrar
Wednesday, November 16, 196635DOutdoor features in suburbia.UnknownFarrar
Friday, June 10, 196640AFeatures of country houses.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, June 12, 19636DStreets of a sort.UnknownFarrar
Friday, November 15, 195756AUnroofed areas adjacent to houses.UnknownFarrar
Friday, January 9, 195365AOutdoor living areas.Henry A. WolfeFarrar