Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for STEVES

Only 1 Shortz Era entry found. Click the date to see the answer in context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Friday, December 15, 200628DAllen and RossiLevi Denham

9 results for STEVES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sunday, March 21, 199314DAllen and MartinBernice GordonMaleska
Wednesday, December 26, 199043AMartin and AllenBetty JorgensenMaleska
Wednesday, November 23, 198340AAllen and LawrenceWhittenMaleska
Sunday, October 3, 1982110AAllen and McQueenCharles BaronMaleska
Tuesday, January 15, 198021DAllen and CanyonRubinMaleska
Friday, September 22, 197243AAllen and ReevesUnknownWeng
Sunday, July 11, 197197AAllen and LawrenceEdward J. O'BrienWeng
Sunday, October 2, 1955104AAllen and others.Sidney LambertFarrar
Wednesday, May 4, 195515DAllen and namesakes.Dorothy E. SmithFarrar