Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

48 Results for SKED

23 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Tuesday, July 21, 201548DTV listings, informallyDavid Phillips
Saturday, April 20, 201357ABig TV announcement, informallyDavid Steinberg
Saturday, May 29, 20104DSlot holder, for shortCaleb Madison
Sunday, February 28, 2010113AConvention handout, for shortYaakov Bendavid
Sunday, August 30, 200940DTV exec's concernAshish Vengsarkar and Narayan Venkatasubramanyan
Sunday, September 7, 2008109DTube lineupRandolph Ross
Thursday, February 15, 200763APiece of Variety newsElizabeth Rehfeld
Saturday, January 21, 200648AIt's full of slots, brieflyBrendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, January 5, 200572AShort hours of operation?Michael Shteyman
Wednesday, September 17, 200331DAirline listing, for shortRichard Silvestri
Tuesday, August 20, 200253AAgenda, for shortBob Peoples
Sunday, August 4, 2002125ATV exec's work (2)Robert Malinow
Wednesday, May 15, 200268AAgenda, informallyKumar Balani
Sunday, April 21, 2002107DTV exec's work (2)Trip Payne
Thursday, December 7, 200067ATimetable, for short (2)Henry Hook
Wednesday, April 19, 200063AListing, à la VarietyFrances Hansen
Sunday, January 16, 2000131ATV Guide infoFred Piscop
Sunday, January 3, 1999111DTV listingsRandolph Ross
Sunday, October 26, 1997119DVariety listingCathy Millhauser
Tuesday, April 2, 199657DTV Guide chart, for shortG. E. Paul
Sunday, August 20, 1995122ASlangy timetableCathy Millhauser
Wednesday, May 17, 199567ATimetable, for short (2)Ed Early
Monday, December 19, 199413DCalendar a la VarietySidney L. Robbins

25 results for SKED from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, April 5, 198799DTimetable, for shortArthur W. PalmerMaleska
Sunday, February 19, 198480ATrain or plane infoBert H. KruseMaleska
Wednesday, October 27, 197664AArr. and Dep. listWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Monday, September 8, 19751AItinerary, for shortHenry HookWeng
Friday, May 23, 197558DTimetable, for shortHenry HookWeng
Wednesday, September 11, 197467ATimetable, for shortHallie & Gerald ParsonsWeng
Wednesday, April 24, 197471ATimetable, for shortWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Tuesday, June 26, 197323ATimetable, for shortUnknownWeng
Sunday, June 17, 1973114DTimetable, for shortHerbert EttensonWeng
Sunday, July 2, 197266DTimetable, for shortAnne FoxWeng
Sunday, April 11, 197138ATimetable, for shortWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Thursday, February 4, 197122AAgenda, for shortUnknownWeng
Sunday, December 6, 1970133DTimetable, for shortChristine ValenceWeng
Monday, November 9, 197069ATimetable, for shortUnknownWeng
Wednesday, June 24, 197060DTimetable, for shortUnknownWeng
Friday, December 26, 196963ATimetable, for short.UnknownWeng
Wednesday, July 2, 19691DTimetable, for short.UnknownWeng
Sunday, August 11, 196844DTimetable: SlangWilliam A. Lewis Jr.Farrar
Monday, April 15, 196862ATimetable, for short.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, March 21, 196764ATimetable, for short.William LutwiniakFarrar
Wednesday, October 19, 196641ATimetable, for short.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, June 17, 19657DTimetable, for short.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, January 25, 196413DSchedule, for short.Jean ReedFarrar
Saturday, January 12, 196366ANon ___, type of transport plane.Leonard SussmanFarrar
Friday, June 6, 195267ANon-___ air lines: Slang.UnknownFarrar