Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Consider giving $10, $20, or more so this site can continue to provide in-depth analysis of NYT puzzles. Thank you!

Donate any amount and get full access to XWord Info for a year.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

37 Results for RYOT

37 results for RYOT from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Monday, July 29, 199125DOrissa rusticVirginia L. YatesMaleska
Friday, March 15, 199168APunjabi peasantSam Bellotto, Jr.Maleska
Sunday, December 18, 198397DIndian peasantMartha J. De WittMaleska
Tuesday, June 28, 198340AIndian peasantLouis SabinMaleska
Monday, January 10, 198367AHindu peasantNancy McCarthyMaleska
Monday, December 7, 198130DHindu peasantGerald BrooksMaleska
Thursday, October 14, 197626DHindu peasantHarriet Gilson RosenbergWeng
Wednesday, October 15, 197549AIndian peasantLouis SabinWeng
Friday, May 16, 197562AIndian peasantViolet GaleWeng
Thursday, February 20, 197564APeasant of IndiaSara V. TuckermanWeng
Monday, October 21, 19749DIndian peasantGeorge MadridWeng
Thursday, December 2, 197167AIndian peasantUnknownWeng
Friday, April 2, 197156DIndian peasantUnknownWeng
Sunday, November 15, 197090DIndian peasantArthur BennettWeng
Wednesday, April 23, 196959DFarmer of India.UnknownWeng
Tuesday, January 14, 196944DIndian peasant.UnknownWeng
Friday, December 16, 196654DIndian peasant.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Wednesday, December 9, 196416AIndian peasant.UnknownFarrar
Friday, February 21, 196452DPeasant of India.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Sunday, June 23, 196331AFarmer of India.W. E. JonesFarrar
Tuesday, June 26, 196265AHindu peasant.Bernice GordonFarrar
Sunday, July 23, 196190AIndia peasant.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Sunday, February 7, 196033AHindu farmer.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Monday, June 23, 195852DHindu peasant.Madeline CorseFarrar
Monday, August 26, 195769AIndian peasant.Helen FasuloFarrar
Monday, June 6, 195568AIndian peasant.Sidney LambertFarrar
Tuesday, March 22, 195529DPeasant, in India.UnknownFarrar
Monday, February 14, 195519AIndian peasant.Elsie BishopFarrar
Wednesday, December 29, 195439DPeasant of India.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, October 25, 1953128AHindu peasant.Harold T. BersFarrar
Tuesday, June 16, 195335DTenant farmer of India.S. A. KayFarrar
Tuesday, April 14, 195352AA peasant in India.UnknownFarrar
Friday, October 3, 195251DPeasant of India.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, August 7, 195141AHindu peasant.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, May 8, 195151DIn India, a peasant.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, February 23, 1947117AIndian peasant.Archie KreilingFarrar
Sunday, November 19, 194497APeasant of India.Charles CrossFarrar