Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Consider giving $10, $20, or more so this site can continue to provide in-depth analysis of NYT puzzles. Thank you!

Donate any amount and get full access to XWord Info for a year.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

27 Results for ROKS

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Thursday, March 6, 201445ASeoul soldiersDaniel Raymon
Saturday, May 7, 201121ASome Asian fightersTim Croce
Monday, August 1, 200554AKorean soldiersKendall Twigg
Saturday, September 8, 20019DSome Asian enlisteesJim Page

23 results for ROKS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, July 15, 199073AS. Korean soldiersWarren W. ReichMaleska
Friday, September 29, 19898DSouth Korean G.I.'sBetty JorgensenMaleska
Thursday, November 7, 198562AS. Korean soldiersNancy McCarthyMaleska
Sunday, July 15, 1984115AKorean kin of G.I.'sPeter SwiftMaleska
Sunday, April 23, 197866ASeoul soldiersBert RosenfieldMaleska
Sunday, October 23, 1977145ASoldiers in SeoulFrank NosoffMaleska
Sunday, August 25, 197469DKorean soldiersJack WherryWeng
Thursday, February 11, 197163AG.I.'s of SeoulUnknownWeng
Wednesday, August 20, 196945AKorean troops.UnknownWeng
Friday, December 23, 19661ACertain Asians.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, September 13, 196411DCertain Koreans.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Saturday, October 20, 196248DSeoul soldiers.UnknownFarrar
Monday, April 17, 196110AKorean soldiers.UnknownFarrar
Monday, April 4, 196019ARhee's men.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, August 17, 195845AKoreans.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Wednesday, July 30, 195818DKorean soldiers.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Friday, April 25, 195811DSeoul soldiers.S. A. KayFarrar
Thursday, December 20, 195659ARhee's men.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Sunday, July 29, 195649AFollowers of Rhee.William S. Lewis Jr.Farrar
Wednesday, April 7, 195461ARhee's soldiers.Bernice GordonFarrar
Wednesday, June 6, 19516DSouth Korean troops.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, March 11, 195137DSouth Korean soldiers.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Tuesday, January 23, 195144ASouth Korean soldiers.UnknownFarrar