Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Consider giving $10, $20, or more so this site can continue to provide in-depth analysis of NYT puzzles. Thank you!

Donate any amount and get full access to XWord Info for a year.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

33 Results for OUTGO

8 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences). See the dictionary definition.

Wednesday, March 5, 201441AMoney spent (2)Evan Birnholz
Thursday, January 31, 201345ATide's ebb, e.g.Mike Buckley
Monday, November 7, 201159AExpendituresDavid Steinberg
Wednesday, December 31, 200327DMoney spent (2)Alan Arbesfeld
Sunday, September 15, 200277DExpenditure (4)Fred Piscop
Sunday, October 28, 200167DExpenditure (4)Michael Ashley
Sunday, July 17, 199465DExpenditure (4)Cathy Millhauser
Monday, December 6, 199324DExpenditure (4)Peter Gordon

25 results for OUTGO from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, July 25, 199343DPayment to the I.R.S., e.g.Jacques LiwerMaleska
Saturday, February 20, 199318AExpenditureKevin BoyleMaleska
Saturday, June 10, 198930DMoney spentPatterson PeppleMaleska
Thursday, June 8, 198950DOpposite of incomeRhonda KrausMaleska
Tuesday, March 29, 198819AIncome's oppositeEileen LexauMaleska
Tuesday, November 4, 19866DExpenditureJoy L. WoukMaleska
Wednesday, August 7, 198514AExpenditureWilson McBeathMaleska
Wednesday, June 13, 198449DExpenditureFerreiraMaleska
Thursday, June 9, 198315AOpposite of incomeBrownMaleska
Monday, March 8, 198231DOpposite of incomeSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Wednesday, November 12, 198035DCostAlfio MicciMaleska
Sunday, January 27, 198099AExpenditureBert BeamanMaleska
Monday, February 12, 197962AExpenditureTap OsbornMaleska
Sunday, September 4, 197797AExpensesHenry HookMaleska
Sunday, November 28, 197670DMoney spentElaine D. SchorrWeng
Wednesday, August 11, 197623DBudget spoilerSidney L. RobbinsWeng
Thursday, February 3, 19726DExpenditureUnknownWeng
Wednesday, January 5, 196660AEgress.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, August 6, 196423AThis takes care of income.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, November 12, 196042DEfflux.UnknownFarrar
Friday, November 1, 195723AExpenditure.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, November 18, 195211DExpenditures.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, September 18, 195211DExpenditure.UnknownFarrar
Monday, May 28, 195118DExpenditure.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, September 27, 195062AGo beyond.UnknownFarrar