Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

19 Results for OLAM

19 results for OLAM from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Thursday, November 19, 199269AEternity: Heb.Tap OsbornMaleska
Thursday, February 20, 19925AEternity, in HebrewMargaret W. HuskeyMaleska
Thursday, May 2, 19919AHebrew universeJean M. HuntMaleska
Tuesday, March 1, 198866AHebrew eternityMary M. MurdochMaleska
Tuesday, August 5, 198646DHebrew universeMary M. MurdochMaleska
Friday, October 4, 197430AHebrew eternityMarie WestWeng
Sunday, July 28, 19742DSpatial infinityTanaquil Le ClercqWeng
Tuesday, May 14, 19742DHebrew universeElaine D. SchorrWeng
Sunday, February 17, 197463AHebrew universeElaine D. SchorrWeng
Saturday, July 26, 196937ASpatial infinity.UnknownWeng
Sunday, June 8, 196918DSpatial infinityAnthony MorseWeng
Sunday, February 16, 196483AEternity, from the Hebrew.George LaczkoFarrar
Saturday, May 12, 196228AUniverse: Heb.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Friday, June 9, 196112DHebrew term for the universe.UnknownFarrar
Monday, September 5, 196034DHebrew universe.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, January 10, 19592DEternity in Hebrew.Roberta MorseFarrar
Sunday, September 23, 1956114DSpatial or temporal infinity.Roberta MorseFarrar
Sunday, November 27, 195543DUniverse: Heb.Marjorie M. ConnellyFarrar
Sunday, October 15, 194446AUniverse: Hebrew.Bert StoreyFarrar