It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 Results for OARIN

Only 1 Shortz Era entry found. Click the date to see the answer in context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Friday, March 1, 199630AStick one's___ (meddle)Charles E. Gersch

10 results for OARIN from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thursday, June 18, 19925D"He has an ___ every man's boat": CervantesC. McInerneyMaleska
Tuesday, January 31, 197856APut one's ___ (interfere)Evelyn BenshoofMaleska
Friday, July 30, 197669APut one's ___ (meddle)F. D. SchwarzWeng
Wednesday, November 3, 197130DPut one's ___UnknownWeng
Sunday, October 25, 197024APut one's ___Alfio MicciWeng
Monday, December 11, 19672DPut one's ___.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, March 16, 196718DPut one's ___.Helen FasuloFarrar
Friday, October 19, 196257DPut one's ___ (interfere).UnknownFarrar
Thursday, August 31, 196127DPut one's ___ (interfere).UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, November 18, 195926DPut one's ___ (interfere).UnknownFarrar

News: The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.